You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

First LID Report
Time: 10:08am
Port Harcourt city

IMG_20220209_101047_901.jpg

Good morning my fellow beautiful reporters. Trust you had an amazing night rest? My night was amazing, I slept like a baby.....

I woke up this morning, strong and healthy. I said my prayers, then prepaid breakfast. After eating, I brushed my teeth and swept my room, arranged it properly. I too my bath after that and got ready for work.

From work I will be going to meet with some clients and today will be so hectic. I don't know how long I will be spending there because I've got some serious work to do over there. I will also be calling my electrician to come check my television because it suddenly developed fault.

I will be attending midweek service by 5pm, I just pray I meet up with the time.

That will be all for now. I will come your way at noon to give you the latest updates.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great morning great steemian, your day is loaded go ahead and fulfill your dreams.

I am already doing that, the lord is fully in charge. Thank you for coming around....

 2 years ago 

Be blessed for ever, amen

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear, above all things, dont allow other things to stop you from attending meetings. Even if you were not able to achieve it all, leave them

My able lady @marajah,,,, I am loyal ma'am. I will just do as you say. Thank you so much for stopping by.....

 2 years ago 

My dear, please permit me to ask. Where you able to achieve all your plans for today?

 2 years ago 

Good day dear friend. You are shining like a morning star. I can see you will be having a busy day today. Stay safe and make sure you attend the Bible study

The mid week service very important, I will not miss it at all. Thank you for stopping by @chichieze.

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome dear sister

 2 years ago 

Good day aunty Nina, I pray for God's strength as you carry today's activities.
You look beautiful anyways

Awwwww, thank you so much sis, I am blushing already..... Today I will move with my shoulders high because I got lovely comments today...... 😊. The strength for today's work no be small thing ooo. It's just very load...... Thank you for stopping by.....

 2 years ago 

You are always welcome

 2 years ago 

@ninapenda. The look on your face tells it all, the you were well rested last night.
Hopefully you can achieve all your plans for the day. Keep shinning. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56