You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIARY, HOW I SPENT MY DAY - My Trip to Akwa Ibom; 9th November 2021. (club5050 compliant)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

@uzoma24, The distance from Aba to Eket is not quite far. I was thinking it takes hours. Well, thank goodness your journey was smooth and save.

I wish to visit the town on a good day. Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community.

Sort:  

Good afternoon @ninnapenda

Thanks for stopping by my blog.
All things being equal, the journey to Eket should be about an hour 30 minutes. But because of bad road, it now takes about 2hours 30 minutes or even more.

Oh!!! That's a whole lots of time. Well any day I am ready to go, I will have my mind prepared. I don't like long journey.

I just hope the bad road will be fixed before I get to visit the town.

@ninapenda I personally love long journeys.
I will be back to that city around second week of January for a short vacation.

Will you like to join me?

My pleasure.... Just hook me up. Hopefully, I will be joining you.

✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74