You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY APPLICATION FOR TEAM COORDINATOR IN ABIA STATE | BY @KINGREECHY - ON 31/10/2021 | 10% REWARDS TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Wow! @kingreechy I am so pleased with the work you do. Well it's so unfortunate that I didn't get to meet with you or work with you while I was at Aba. But from what I see lately, you have been doing absolutely well.

Your coordination is simply beautiful. I guess Aba will be so happy to have you as their team coordinator. I wish you success in this journey.

Thank you for sharing your quality content in steemalive community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, I’m very glad to see your comment ma, thank you, I really appreciate your kind words. It’s always a pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58