You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY APPLICATION AS TEAM CORDINATOR IN MY CITY, LAGOS || BY @MISTERFAB || 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @misterfab,

This is a well detailed application. I have met with you once and you joined in our road show on that faithful day, I can attest that you are truly a leader if given the opportunity. I hope you continue to lead your people well in the future. From the qualities you mentioned, I hope you keep to them when you win the race. I wish you success..

Continue to share quality content in steemalive community .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @ninapenda for your compliments. We just want to take steemit to another level. You're doing a great job too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42