You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 29/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Vulcunizer)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First LID report
Location: Abia State
Time: 7:10am

IMG_20210629_071116_283.jpg

Good morning to you, how are you doing this beautiful morning? I believe we are all strong. Today is gonna be a great day.
I woke up strong and healthy, I said my prayers, after which I did my workout for the morning. Afternoon the workout, I joined an online program which just ended about few minutes ago.

My Activities
I will be going to the office, though early this morning because I need to do some clean ups before people starts coming.
I will also need to branch the market while on my way back. But that I've not concluded yet.

I will keep you updated with latest happening around me.

Best regards 💜💜💜

Sort:  

Wish you all the bet as you begin your day my sister.

you are welcome my dear