You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game - Enjoyment Day celebrating my friend on her birthday(22 march 2022)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This celebration no be here oh. Happy birthday ma @talktofaith Where are my friends again?? I want to celebrate something with them,anything worth celebrating

Well done @ruthjoe truely it's good to celebrate with others and make them know they're important. It's been a while I read from you,didn't know you were down in health.

Pls recover quickly. We have 22 days to go and i have this feeling that you need all the strength you can get. Can't wait to see you ma'am 🤗🤗

Sort:  

Yes o 22 days to go!! My dear am so fine now. I cant wait to see you too. thank you for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72