## UYOCITY AMD OTHERS, ARE YOU READYYY?|| IT IS ANOTHER ROAD SHOW DAY #8 FOR US IN UYO, DONT MISS OUT|| 10% TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Hello my fellow Uyo Steemians and other cities where there is no cordinator, it is another Road show day and we have to be out to show the inhabitants what steem is. You will like Steem to be a household name, won't you? I want the same thing too.

Please let's bring out 2 hours or more according to your circumstances, let's do it together, it is going to be fun and massive.

Polish_20211014_195728912.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

OUR ROAD SHOW PROMOTION

This promotion will take place tomorrow, being 15th October, 2021.

We want to color the city of Uyo and others with steem and help them know about it.

We plan to go to (METHODIST GENERAL HOSPITAL, Itun Nbang

IMG_20211014_151318_071.jpg

I was there today and I found out that it is a fertile ground for promotion. Though it is a bit far, it can take upto 400 naira in our currency to and from depending on where you are coming from. So if you wish to join me and a few others around me, please, we will go there by 10am prompt. You can go there directly or you can contact me as usual.

Prepare your mind and look out for ways you can present steem to make it appealing to others. Like me, I use different approaches depending on who I meat. Whatever you are doing or whatever your profession is, I will use it to present steem to you.

For instance, why promoting steem today, I met a boy who was squeezing water out of a neem leaf. I asked him what it he wants to do with it,, he told me that he wants to drink it and some benefits of the leaf. I then used that opportunity to tell him that there is a platform where he can share publication about this neem leaf and then help others to learn about the uses of this leaf and it's benefits to human and he can stand a chance to get rewarded for that. He was really very attentive.

So let's do it, it is something we can do together. Here are some pictures we took during last week road show

IMG_20211008_150051_135.jpgIMG_20211008_143625_087.jpg
IMG_20211008_115951_214.jpgIMG_20211008_115810_761.jpg

Special mention

@focusnow
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal
@cryptokannon
@kiwiscrypto
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  

My lovely mom on steemit
God bless you

 3 years ago 

We are ready, we will join in the Roadshow tomorrow. Let's keep steeming. Let's keep Promoting steemit.

 3 years ago 

Sure, let's do it

 3 years ago 

We will be take part tommorow

 3 years ago 

Alright then, let's see how it goes

You are doing great ma'am.
I would love to be part of this road show but I'm yet to get a t-shirt.

 3 years ago 

You can put on any black t-shirt. Then make plans to get one for yourself

Wao! Is great to know this, it means I have been missing something all along since I'm a newbies on the platform. As much as I want to be part of the road show, I dont have a cap and t-shirt. What should I do?

 3 years ago 

Send in your cash for it to be printed

What is the cost?

 3 years ago 

We will make it there hopefully but fir sure, count me in ma because roadshow is my hobby.

 3 years ago 

Alright dear. You are always out for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46