Thediarygame season 3|| A wonderful meet up with fellow steemians Here in Uyo City|| @ngoenyi set at 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

The 3 pictures are the same. From left to right is @uyobong, @evegrace, @obrisgold and me. Chai, look at me selfie long neck. Who will buy me selfie stick? Lols.
IMG_20210113_162413.jpg

I am back again with another exciting diary for today dear friends. Greetings to you all. Trust you all had a wonderful day/night /morning /evening? It is my great pleasure to share how my day went with you all. Please read to know.

Today began when i finally got up from bed by few minutes to 7am. I actually got up by 4am to stop my alarm from disturbing me since I was still feeling sleepy. So at about that few minutes to 7am, I did my morning worship first. I was not in a hurry to enter lid today but I later did using this selfie that I took with my daughter.

That is me and My Fortune
IMG_20210113_071552.jpg

She insisted on taking selfie with me. Well no problem. You can she already dressed for school even before I woke up. I had earlier instructed my niece to prepare breakfast, so before I could get up, she was already on it. I then went to the kitchen to help out.

Nice and carrots
IMG_20210113_091321.jpg

When the kids went to school, I cleaned up Hazel and Lola's cage, fed them and then sat down to write a post. After that i enquired from @uyobong here in uyo City to know when to have a meet-up with him because we had earlier scheduled to meet. As the city coordinator for uyo, I have been trying my best to help fellow steemians here in uyo to be active again. But, we are all adults, we make our decision and take our time to implement those decisions. He promised to be active again and he has a lot of steemians he has introduced in steemit.

I later went by past 2pm. The distance was about 30 minutes. On getting there, I met @evegrace, @obrisgold and @Uyobong the master. We all had a wonderful discussions. We discussed a way forward on how we are going to promote steemit in our locality. He promised to start posting more often even though he has some engagements at hand at the moment. It was really memorable. I was there till past 4pm when I decided to take my leave after putting them through on the posts they can start with and how to use what3word code for their picture locations. We took these pictures before we said goodbye

The 3 pictures are the same. From left to right is @uyobong, @evegrace, @obrisgold and me. Chai, look at me selfie long neck. Who will buy me selfie stick? Lols.
IMG_20210113_162413.jpg

IMG_20210113_162409.jpg

IMG_20210113_162355.jpg

On my way home, I took some pictures
This is Uyo street here in Uyo.
///concedo.ruggisce.qualità
IMG_20210113_162929.jpg
There are local and offline exchangers who can exchange your foreign currencies to local ones.

I bought groundnut from this woman and I came to take more from her here
IMG_20210113_141745.jpg
///onorate.macchiate.sperduta

This the groundnut displayed for sale
IMG_20210113_141741.jpg
///onorate.macchiate.sperduta

I also bought banana from here.
IMG_20210113_141738.jpg
///onorate.macchiate.sperduta

When I got home, I met my people in good health and I immediately took my lunch of swallow. The kids called me out to come and take pictures of a beautiful sun set and beautiful cloud. See the picture I was able to meet

Beautiful sky, isn't it?
IMG_20210113_180456.jpg

This is how my day went dear diaries and steemians. Thank you all for coming around and reading my diary entry. I appreciate you all. Let's keep working harder here in steemit, we will keep reaping the benefits. It is now time for me to sleep. See to you again in my next diary entry.

Cc : @steemitblog
Cc :@steemcurator01
Cc :@steemcurator02
Cc : @focusnow
Cc : @bright-obias
Cc : @whitestallion

Thank you all for reading through.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello ma'am your day was splendid! I did not noticed that long neck selfie, if mot that you made mention of it. Its actually a long neck though 😅. But don't worry i will get you a selfie stick.

The meetup was really a wonderful one. You are also doing great to retain and encourage users of your city. Keep it. Lest i forget, that meal is really a delicious one, i know your kids will enjoy it like my eyes has enjoyed it now 😅 thanks for sharing it here.
#affable

 4 years ago 

Chai, look at me selfie long neck. Who will buy me selfie stick?

Hahahaaaaaah don't worry you will Ione soon from s good samaritan. Maybe me. Your day was great one especially meeting up with steemians in your local community. That's great and your love for steemit makes you achieve a lot. That's great and that's one of the reasons I love you.

The breakfast looks so lovely
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83