[THE DIARY GAME - THE SEASON3-THE NEVERENDING SEASON-@ngoenyi - MONDAY 19th OCTOBER, MY DIARY ENTRY(SET AT 100% POWER UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello wonderful friends and steemians, welcome to a new week and Monday at that. As soon as it is Monday in this part of the world, everyone will get busy again after the weekend. Most people will have to travel to their place of work while most remain at their location and still do their work from their. No one will like to miss work on Monday's because work is always at its peak at the beginning of any week. Today being Monday is not left out. Even those who are self employed try their best to imitate those who are secularly employed by trying their best to work hard at the beginning of the week, even though it all depends on the nature of work anyway. I am self employed so I do things at my own pace even though I still need to follow the moving trend.
Today being Monday is really a busy day for me. Let me take you on a journey to my activities for the day

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYShe8mvJXYQ2vyz7QrUsKFQPgmtreW5T3JoJ2E8rduKcRy64TQMwFiB3FHzmzKBqgEjGCE.jpeg

MY DAIRY

I woke up by 4am to consider the scriptural text for the day. I also did my morning chores, reported my LID, and then the kids finally got ready for school and after the family had their morning worship together, they left for school.

I then decided to participate in the latest @steemitblog contest about your city in 10 pics here. But to do that I will need to move around. Yes, I already planned to visit a fellow steemian, an old one at that. Ever since was made the @steemalive city coordinator for Uyo, I have been trying my best to search out steemians here in the city of Uyo. Today I decided to use one stone to kill two birds so to speak. That is, going out to visit a fellow steemian and taking pictures of my city of residence at the same time.

I quickly dresses up for that. I boarded a bus to the place, about 30minutes journey. That is From Mbiabong to 23 Udi street. I did not met my @uyobong but I was able to call him and we discussed on how and when we can meet. He told me that has some hand full of fellow steemians whom he recruited but they will be on ground on Wednesday this week. He told me that the people I met at his office are all steemians. I was very happy.

As soon as I dropped the call, I introduced myself to two of them that I saw there and one who was a steemian but not active again as a result of her phone but she promised to be active again since her phone is now in order. The two steemians who are active that I met there are @evegrace and @obrisgold. We scheduled to meet up by Wednesday so that I can see @uyobong and other steemians. After taking pictures with them. I left and on my way back, I took pictures and participated in the contest. You might want to check it out here.

As soon as I dropped at my junction, I decided to buy some foodstuffs so that I will not have to come out again if I get to the house. I did and got home to prepare lunch. After that i participated in that contest. By 5:30pm,i and family connected with our Christian brothers and sisters via zoom and had our midweek Christian meeting. It ended by 7:30pm. We took our dinner after its preparation and went to bed.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

MY GALLERY

No. 2
IMG_20201019_122542.jpg

No. 1
IMG_20201019_114742.jpg

No. 4
IMG_20201019_111730.jpg

No. 3
IMG_20201019_111725.jpg

No. 6
IMG_20201019_111713.jpg

No. 5
IMG_20201019_105118.jpg

No. 7
IMG_20201019_045639.jpg

Picture no. 1 is when I was going to meet with the old steemians. No2 is road our building as you can see that upstair in sight. No3, no4 and 6 are a selfie of me on pink gown, then @evegrace on white top, @obrisgold on green shirt and the lady on red gown, who is about to reactivate her account on steemit. Then no 5 and no7 is my humble self.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoFQ1XUaWEWjsgAbNQXx9ApBHbu8ig1zdHFjfn7jcgJ6vJsZiMqNdVC299BGpcM6HA7UBrn.jpeg

CONCLUSION

Dear steemians, you can agree with me that I really had a busy day today. But I was happy and fulfilled especially at meetings with other steemians and arranging to meet more of them. I am happy that I also participated in the latest contest by @steemitblog. And then was able to attend Christian meeting. Thank you all for patiently reading through my diary for 19th October 2020. Please continue to do that because I will always update you with my activities. Much love to you all. But I am seriously missing @njiatanga and @haidermehdi. I don't know if they are missing me as well. I hope they will understand.

I am a member of @steemalive community

This is my introductorypost here

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSiuzhmzx22UWCkNG8EA2F6UPhdZaRFm5JebzBbu3PZnbjuH997PCp3jrhNqV3skw1UFpJ.jpeg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYShe8mvJXYQ2vyz7QrUsKFQPgmtreW5T3JoJ2E8rduKcRy64TQMwFiB3FHzmzKBqgEjGCE.jpeg.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Ma'am you had a great day, its good to visit and reach out to other steemian, your drive towards steem keep motivating me, i hope to come to aba training center for steemians, hope we will meet there. You really a wonderful with those pictures that i am seeing there. Thank you for sharing.

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

That will be great to meet you bright-obias, you need to let me know when you will be there so that I can make arrangements to be there. Thank you for visiting my diary
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

that's great. I will let you know sure!

 4 years ago 

I will be waiting. It will be my great pleasure to see you live and direct. It will be awesome, don't you think so?
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Exactly ma'am, it will be a pleasure to meet you also,

 4 years ago 

It is OK dear. Let's hope things work out as planned. @bright-obias

 4 years ago 

Screenshot_2020-10-20-15-01-42.jpg
This is my twitter link here

Yes I agree you had a busy day. I will read the contest post

 4 years ago 

Thank you sweetie @svm038 for visiting my diary. Please try and read the contest post. Hope you will also participate?
#twopercent #nigeria

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator02 for encouraging me. You are the best.
#twopercent #nigeria

It was nice meeting you as well and it is of great joy to know that we have people like you here who is ready to meet her fellow Steemians.
Keep the good works and I hope to see you soon.

 4 years ago 

It was really awesome meeting you and all others. Thank you for your warm welcome at the office. @evegrace
#twopercent #nigeria

Sure it was and we had a great time.

 4 years ago 

Ahh i had also been missing reading your diaries.
And you can always count me in when it comes to whether i missed you and your posts or not. I am back finally so now there might not be much left for you to miss me anymore :p
#twopercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Great dear. I am happy to hear this. Thank you. @haidermehdi
#twopercent #nigeria

thanks ma for the mention. i am happy meeting you

 4 years ago 

You are welcome dear. I am very happy to meet you too. Am glad we will be working together
#twopercent #nigeria

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

@steemcurator01 thank you so much for visiting my post. I am grateful that you always visit my posts. You are a darling. Always encouraging my little efforts.
#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73