STILL IN CELEBRATION ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ MOOD, 25000SP REACHED AFTER POWERING UP ADDITIONAL 600 JUST NOW, I AM NOW 5ร— DOLPHIN ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ|| ROAD SHOW WEEK #17 IS HERE AGAIN, PLEASE JOIN US|10% TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive โ€ข 3 years ago

Polish_20211209_070013509.jpg

Hello dear friends and fellow steemians in steemalive community and steemit at large, trust you are all doing great? It is a thing of joy to be here again to give you the greatest goodnews in my steemit Journey. It is good to set a goal or target and meet it. Do you know what?

Well, just yesterday, I and my husband celebrated our 14 years togetherness in marriage and today, I just powered up to hit ๐ŸŽฏ๐ŸŽฏ๐ŸŽฏ my target of becoming halo Oscar and 5ร— dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ.

Well, it is the dream of everyone and I will like to tell you all that it is achievable. I have achieved it and you too can. Just be consistent, persistent, hardworking and expect less in terms of support. Then whatever support you have gotten, you will be grateful that you did.

It is just simple. I just powered up 600 steem and that is a total of 2700 steem powered up just this December, 2021. Amazing! Isn't it? See screenshots below ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Screenshot_20211209-063356.png

That's my wallet before power up

Screenshot_20211209-063422.png
That is my wallet during powerup

Screenshot_20211209-063442.png
And that is my wallet after powerup

What have you observed? I and now half Oscar and 5ร— dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ. Great. Next target on the way. I am targeting 50000 sp. I don't know when but I will get there with everyone's support. Agreed ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘? Yest, agreededede!

OUR ROAD SHOW WEEK #17 IS HERE AGAIN, GET READY TO JOIN US

Each week, Akwaibom State and others with its members led by the various teams join in the road show to promote steem to all. It is a promotion that involves going out to the road to meet passersby or wherever people may be found.

We have been recording great successes all along and this week will not be an exception. Hence, join us this week, any day of your choice is ok, and if it is every day of the week that you have chosen to promote steem for steemalive, you are free. Just let us know how you have done it.

CONCLUSION

Thank you all for celebrating ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ with me and I am grateful to the curators for being supportive. Please @steemitblog and @steemcurator01, here is my clubdolphin post and my announcement for road show promotion.

Cc: @focusnow
@steemalive

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort: ย 

Happy 5x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much

excellent congratulations that you are uploading your steem Power

Felicidades ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

oh sorry and many many congratulation dear for this achievement sp
#club5050
@ngoenyi

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations ma

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations madam.. This is hug.. Wawu @ngoenyi keep growing ma.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much dear, I appreciate

Congratulation for your marriage Anniversary. 14 years of togetherness in marriage is not easy but with the help of God you have made it. I wish you more celebrations.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much dear Sis

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow! A big congratulations ma

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow a very big congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰ to you, you're just great! I'm so happy for you continue soaring higher!

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much dear

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations ma. Your achievements in steemit is mind blowing and motivating.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much

ย 3 years agoย 

You are welcome. Pls, duplicate your achievement in us. We are your students, ready to learn.

ย 3 years agoย 

As if the 14th Wedding anniverssary was not enough, I rejoice with you on yet another big big milestone achieved. Congrats on attaining 5x dolphin. Lets push towards 6x. More wins. @ngoenyi

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much dear mentor. It is all thanks to Jehovah

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45