@steemalive weekly city cordinator's Report for the week That Ended on 3rd April, 2021 by @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

My Report

images (1)_1.jpeg
Image source and edited my me @ngoenyi

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Greetings to you all my wonderful friends in steemit and in @steemalive, it is my delight to make my report as a city cordinator in @steemalive community. This report is a requirement to help by the community. Presently, an adjustment and an additions were made for me to include and cordinator users from other cities who do not yet have a city cordinator. I was previously a cordinator for Uyo.

@steemalive has the mission of fulfilling the 3Rs which are Recruitment, Retention and Reward. And one of the avenues of fulfilling them is to recruit cordinators so that every member belonging to her and that are active can be supported. Qe want everyone to win and not to be left out. So, as a city cordinator for Uyo and every other cities without a city cordinator, I hereby present the data of the known steemalive members as at the time of this report. This list will be uploaded from time to time as new users join us or as old users identify with us.

S/NoUsernameCityAchievement post levelStatus
1@ngoenyiUyoCompletedActive
2@benton3UyoAchievement 5 task 2Active
3@holayemineOyo State - OgbomosoAchievement 4active
4@ochangCalabarAchievement 1Active
5@lhorgicIbadan,Oyo stateAchievement 4active
6@vhenomIlorin kwara stateAcheviement 4Active
7@mykhell007IlorinAchievement post level 1Active
8@simonnwigweTaraba stateCompletedActive
9@rose-oCalabarAchievement 1Active
10@Phenomenal1052AkureAchievement post 2Active
11@yuceetoriaOko, AnambraAchievement 3Active
12@ndufirstUyoAchievement 1Inactive
13@ijeladyUyoAchievement 1Active
14@mamaroseUyoAchievement 2active
15@davosimpleUyoOld userActive
16@OlabillionsOgun state abeokutaOld userActive
17@yaroharuna68aNasarawa State-Active
18@tomleeUyoOld UserActive
19@eloksjosephIlorinAchievement level 1Active
20@kinkyamieeAnambra-Active
21@abariNasarawaAchievement 1active
22@humble2345GhanaAchievement 1Active
23@amjadsharifPakistanOld userActive
24@obrisgoldUyoOld userActive
25@gentle101-Achievement 3Active
26@theopportunistcalabarcompletedActive
27@eloksjosephIlorinAchievement 1Active
28@elianyUyoAchievement 1Active
29@citysikver45UyoAchievement 2Active
30@unoukotUyoAchievement 1Inactive
31Ajunwa12UyoAchievement 1active

From the above users report, you can see that we are currently 28 users scattered around other cities that do not have any city cordinator. I may have missed many other person's, therefore, anyone who is a member of steemalive, who is currently resident in any city, Nigeria and beyond who do not currently have city coordinator can drop his or her username in the comment section under this post.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

My Target for the coming week

We are not all residing in the same city and therefore, physical meet ups may not be feasible. I created a whatsapp group page for those under my coverage where we can be trained on how to make quality posts and how to remain active in steemit. The link to the whatsapp group is here. I will personally guide those under my control so that we can all win together.

I will try as much as possible to locate other steemians within the cities that I am cordinating as well as arrange for a partial meet ups with those within my reach.

Online trainings will continue to be a regular feature in our whatsapp group page. And I will encourage them to always engage with others through comments.

I will keep promoting steemit within my city and beyond.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I thank @steemalive for the opportunity of being city cordinator. I equally thank all the users who quickly identified with me without let up. I will continue to support you all to the best of my ability.

Special mention:

@focusnow
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@trafalgar
@stephenkendal
@cryptokannon
@kiwiscrypto

Written by Me, @ngoenyi

For: @steemalive

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  

Am glad to be part of this wonderful community..thanks @ngoenyi for all you do. I will do my best to support and cooperate with you.

 3 years ago 

We re glad to hve you as our coordinator and i will do all in my power to support this mission. This is a very big task ma'am @ngoenyi.may the lord strengthen you. Ans about the list ma'am i think you updated @@@eloksjoseph twice. Thank yiy

 3 years ago 

Ok, thanks

I'm glad to be part of this great move.

 3 years ago 

I am glad to have you too.

I'm glad to be a part of this wonderful group. This is not an easy task, coordinating Steemians outside of your state but you are doing a great job ma @ngoenyi. More blessings to you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear, I am glad to have you too

Wow...you have done well by bringing all the other steemians from other cities together, keep doing this great work ma, have a pleasant day.

 3 years ago 

Thanks love, I hope to add more people

Thanks @ngoenyi u are really a hardworking cordinator, i pray for more grace for u to take us to greater heights here in steemit.
May God Bless you

Taking Steemit to the next level, Ma this is a very nice initiative, putting hands together we would make this dream a reality.

 3 years ago 

Sure my dear, we will do just that

Wow.. I'm happy to be part of this great group and I'm very happy to have you @ngoenyi as our coordinator.

If I might add
You mentioned my name twice ma.

 3 years ago 

Ok, I have corrected it. Perhaps you are in for double blessings, haha

I don't mind that one o😂😂

Thanks for being our coordinator ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41