@Steemalive City Cordinator's Report for Uyo and Every other City Where there is no Cordinator at the moment ( week: 4-10 April, 2021) Presented by @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

image.png
Pixabay

As a requirement for all @steemalive city cordinators, it is time for me to make my weekly report to review the activities in the cities I am cordinating. Ordinarily, I am supposed to coordinate for just Uyo, but steemit is not just about geographical location, a lot of steemians are scattered all around the country and for the moment, no Cordinator that is why they are all under me. Here is the review for the week under consideration.

Ingathering of more users under my cities

It was just last week that an announcement was made for me to coordinate other cities apart from Uyo, so apart from the ones I already gathered which I used for my last week report, new ones are still finding their way to join us. We are growing in number. I am seriously making efforts to gather them all. I do this by making announcements in our general whatsapp group page and by sharing the link to the users I have with me to share to their friends so that they can join us. Last week, only 32 users were the ones I cordinated. But for this week, we have added. The table below will reveal our number.

Meetups

We were not able to have a physical meet up this past week but we have been meeting online in the whatsapp group page that I created for that purpose.

This is the screenshot of the whatsapp group page I created, you can see the members there.
Screenshot_20210410-185149.png

Screenshot_20210410-185207.png

Screenshot_20210410-185224.png

I also inform them about how they can remain active and what it takes to be an active steemalive member
Screenshot_20210410-185347.png

I help them also in how to make quality posts

Screenshot_20210410-185404.png

I want to announce that all who are steemalive members, who are currently residing in cities that do not have city coordinator should join us whatsapp group for Uyo/other cities without cordinator so that I can update my record.

In view of the foregoing, a physical meet up have been planned for those in Uyo city and nearby cities who can be able to join us at @uyobong office located at [#20 Udi street Uyo] (///multiples.strutted.outlast). We want to as much as possible, know ourselves and talk about a way farward and as well, render assistance to those who may need it. The meetup is scheduled to hold on Monday, by 11am. I pray that we have a successful meetup that day. I will not fail to update.

Future projects

Every household have a need and constraints and so is us. Therefore, below are some of the constraints that we have and of which we seek assistance.

  • A permanent physical meetup center where we can provide assistance and trainings for our old and new users here in Uyo city.Steemit is booming and the news about it is irresistible. Therefore, those who join us will need a training location apart from the ones we do online. I am still making enquiries on this. However, we still await the completion of Aba city training center before we kick off in ernest. Having one will attract more users and mostly investors.

  • Making Radio publicity

  • Printing Steemit T-shirts, steemalive T-shirts and our city T-shirts. We want to color our bodies with steemit

I believe that with time, we will achieve our plans and think of more to execute.

Recruitment And Retention

I have been able to recruit some users but not all are in my city or coverage within the past few weeks. They are

@ijelady, @mamarose, @akwinna, @michaelu40, @eliany, @citysilver45

More of them are yet to sign up soon.

All of them that I recruit, I make sure that I mentor them and I keep doing that without let up even up till now. Though some are not active due to one engagements or the other but I will try me best to encourage them to be active again.

List of @steemalive members in Uyo and other cities without cordinator.

S/NoUsernameCityAchievement post levelStatus
1@ngoenyiUyoCompletedActive
2@benton3UyoAchievement 5 task 2Active
3@holayemineOyo State - OgbomosoAchievement 4active
4@ochangCalabarAchievement 1Active
5@lhorgicIbadan,Oyo stateAchievement 4active
6@vhenomIlorin kwara stateAcheviement 4Active
7@mykhell007IlorinAchievement post level 1Active
8@simonnwigweTaraba stateCompletedActive
9@rose-oCalabarAchievement 1Active
10@Phenomenal1052AkureAchievement post 2Active
11@yuceetoriaOko, AnambraAchievement 3Active
12@ndufirstUyoAchievement 1Inactive
13@ijeladyUyoAchievement 1Active
14@mamaroseUyoAchievement 2active
15@davosimpleUyoOld userActive
16@OlabillionsOgun state abeokutaOld userActive
17@yaroharuna68aNasarawa State-Active
18@tomleeUyoOld UserActive
19@eloksjosephIlorinAchievement level 1Active
20@kinkyamieeAnambra-Active
21@abariNasarawaAchievement 1active
22@humble2345GhanaAchievement 1Active
23@amjadsharifPakistanOld userActive
24@obrisgoldUyoOld userActive
25@gentle101-Achievement 3Active
26@theopportunistcalabarcompletedActive
27@eloksjosephIlorinAchievement 1Active
28@elianyUyoAchievement 1Active
29@citysikver45UyoAchievement 2Active
30@unoukotUyoAchievement 1Inactive
31@ajunwa12UyoAchievement 1active
32@josephacalabarcompletedactive
33@humble2345AsabaAchievement 1active
34@yakspeaceTarabaStateAchievement 5 task 1active
35@evegraceUyoOld useractive
36@uyobongUyoold steemianactive
37@mhizerbeeUyoOld Steemianactive
38@onos-steveDelta StateAchievement 3active

More users are yet to join us. Active users are in line to receiving supports from the community. To become an active user, the person must fulfill the following requirements:

  1. You make at least 2 posts in a week, 1 of which is published in SteemAlive

  2. You make a comment in the post made by your city coordinator every saturday

  3. You drop links in General post Promotion

I am looking forward to receiving more users for better engagements. As a city cordinator, I will try my best to foster engagements among us.

CONCLUSION

I thank @steemalive for the opportunity of being city cordinator. I equally thank all the users who quickly identified with me without let up. I will continue to support you all to the best of my ability.

Special mention:

@focusnow
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@trafalgar
@stephenkendal
@cryptokannon
@kiwiscrypto

Written by Me, @ngoenyi

For: @steemalive

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello ma, you are really doing well in updating everyone on the activities of the group, i really appreciate your effort. This group will continue to increase as i am working towards bringing new members to the group.

 3 years ago 

With your support dear @kinkyamiee, we will keep increasing

Definitely ma. I will support.

A very nice work you are doing here @ngoenyi, i pray the good Lord continue to strengthen you so that you will continue these good work.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear. I appreciate your support and activeness. Together we will keep active

You're the best.... Keep up the good works

Coordinator I must say, You are doing well. More Grace to you, it is really nice working under you. Thanks for your daily guidance and I can't wait for our future projects to kick, you have my full support.

 3 years ago 

I appreciate you too. Thank you for always engaging with others in the group

What a big task you're carrying as general city coordinator that's great as we are increasing by the day very soon there may likely be city coordinators for the other city so as to minimize the work load on you, more grease to your elbow.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear. I appreciate your support

This is a very well detailed report, from you ma @ngoenyi. I am very pleased to be under your guidance as you help those without city coordinators to know what they have to do. Even at that, you still find the time to recruit more people to this platform which is not an easy feat. Plus your duty of checking the affairs of members in your group. More grease to your elbows ma.

Ma @ngoenyi, you are really doing well. Always ready with the weekly report. Hopefully we would achieve all that has been outlined and more.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear, with your support, we can do that and more

A very nice job keep it up we gat your back @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Wow! This is a detailed report, you gat my back up, together it will be done.

 3 years ago 

Good job from you @ngoenyi

You have done well by coordinating UYO city and a host of other cities.Its not really an easy work.More power to your elbow.
Thank you for all your effort and sacrifices towards the growth of steemit and steemalive.

I hope the habit of of being active would be sustained now and in time to come.

Long live @stemalive UYO and other cities without a coordinator.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my able cordinator for Aba. Your own work is even more greater than mine. I appreciate your kind words and good wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43