You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I am touched by the best things of life that came to you. Being able to secure a job with international salary standard, getting married and having kids, graduation of you and your wife from the institutions. All these are gifts from The Most High.

About the worst days, the death of both parents can be very devastating but just take heart, life is filled with ups and downs. About the brother that eloped with part payment of the vehicle you had sold to him, don't worry, the Almighty will make a way out

I enjoyed reading every bit of your stories. Thanks for sharing. I wish you success

Sort:  

you have given me a lot of motivation and should be able to do that. Thank you

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🤗 dear. My kind regards to those cute kids of yours. And to your spouse, my best wishes to you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50