You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Wk2) Meet my family members by @beautybb.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

No dull moment at all in your family. I can even say that you are the most funniest from what I have seen. Always happy and rejoicing despite the troubles of life and that is why you are coping. I love that part of your family the most.

You have described your family very well and your mom being your pillar and support is a good thing to know. She deserves all the appreciate in the whole world. Thanks for the invite, I will try to make my entry

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yesooo no dull moment in my family, we are happy no matter the situation, thank you for stopping by I can't wait to read your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31