Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Wk2) Meet my family members by @beautybb.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I welcome you all to my page, it is necessary to appreciate this opportunity we have to communicate with each other through this challenge.

Let's go to the topic proper,

When you hear the word family what comes to your mind are fathers, mothers, sisters husband and any other person related to us.

I want you all to meet my family members, firstly let us meet with my humbly and hardworking father.

My Father

My father Mr Abel

Currently my father lives in our village with my brother, he is a farmer and he does other mini jobs to put food for himself on the table tho he is not too healthy he has prostrate issues but he is a strong man.

My father's special qualities

He's brave.

Honestly I will say that what I love most about my father is his braveness, my father will respect you but he will not fear you, he will tell you what you need to hear at any point in time tho sometimes he might hurt someone as a result of saying some kind of words.

No kind of difficulty scares my father he welcomes any dangerous situation and he deals with them accordingly, he always believes that he will come out victoriously.

Industrious.

My dad is a very industrious man, and that is why he has no dull child, we all his children are hustlers, my father depends on no one for food or his necessities.

My father when he was a trader will ride his bicycle frome Aba to porthacourt just to buy his goods, you can imagine the distance, it was not an easy task but my father was even stronger with all that.

Kindness:

My father is so kind and loving, he does not withhold doing good for anyone around him, especially we his children.

When my younger brother had accident my father was staying with him in the hospital, everyone in the hospital ward with him were assisting him because of he's kindness, whenever I visit they will say "papa is so kind that's why we are helping him"

They helped him fetch water and take care of some difficult task in the hospital like buying drugs and foods.
So my father is a loving and kind man.

My brother

Obinna my brother

Obinna is my immediate younger brother, he's 32 years old, currently he's living in Aba town in Abia state.
He has no steady occupation, he does whatever is available to feed himself except arm robbery.
But he is a professional welder and hopefully if he wishes he will go back to that.

My younger brothers quality.

This my brother has many qualities but unfortunately I don't like them so I can't write about them, he has only one good quality I love which is ;

Hardworking.

He is very hardworking, he is like my father when it comes to determination to work but sometimes he is determined to do the wrong thing.
But in all he is a hardworking guy.

Meet my husband

Mr Micheal my husband man

Mr Micheal is the gentleman I chose as my husband, we both resides in Lagos State Nigeria.

Qualities of Mr Micheal.

Always happy.

As the picture portrays Mr Micheal my husband is always happy, most people in his condition are most times aggressive, violent, some are saddest but my husbands case is different he is always happy because he knows that life has an important meaning that is beyond any physical disability.

Meet my younger sister

Bethel my sister

Bethel is my younger sister and she happens to be the last child of our family, she's 22yrs old and currently she's living in Aba city, she works in a filling station to earn for a living.
I love her so much.

She's a strong girl and she's as brave as my father she fears no one but will give you the respect you deserve.

She shows love to anyone around especially within the family, she can sacrifice her happiness just to fit the need of the family I love her for her self-sacrificing spirit.

My sister is so forgiven, in the midst of everyone in our family she is the only one that forgivs and forgets no matter how painful the matter might be.

I also love the dancing spirit in her, my sister can dance very well and I love her for that.

The help I received from a family member

My lovely mother has been a great helper in our family not just for me but for other members of our family

my mother

This beautiful woman you see in this picture is more than a mother to me, countless times she has been there for me, when I had no hope of going to school she showed me love in sponsoring me to become what I am today.

I could remember when I was in year three during my school days, she couldn't afford my school fees she she went ahead to borrow money from the villagers to pay my school fees and she couldn't pay back the money in the due time, she was embrassed by the villagers, I was not happy she told me " don't worry am doing all this for you I don't mind what people say or do since I didn't steal" I never forget those words.

My mother is so loving and kind and caring, she loves her children and never want to see them suffer.

The funniest in my family

From the aboved video you can see that there is no dull moment in our family, even in the most distressful time we are all happy and funny.

But the most funniest person in our family is my younger sister, she is always funny, sometimes I even get angry with her because she makes fun of serious matters.

My younger sister can demonstrate the walking steps, dancing step of anyone, sometimes when she sees that everyone is bored she will start dancing and everyone will cheer up.
So I can say she's the funniest tho am a funny type but not upto my sister.

Conclusion

For two years and six months we have been battling with my younger brothers illness but that has not taken away the happiness we always share in our family, tho sometimes we are bored but the fact that the boy is still alive and pushing we decide to be happy always because happiness is the key.

No matter what you face your family members will always be there for you, do not forsake family because family is everything.

I hereby invite @talktofaith @ruthjoe @ngoenyi to join us .

Sort:  

Hola que gusto conocer a tu familia.

Espero que tu papá sabe o tenga mejor calidad de vida, tu mamá se aprecia que es cariñosa y siempre ayuda a los demás.

Tu esposo muy sonriente, que nunca cambie.

Que sigan los momentos divertidos en familia, que sus sonrisas nunca se apaguen.

 2 years ago 

Hi @beauty,

Your entry is welcomed in the week 2 of the engagement challenge.You have got a lovely family and they all have special features.Your husband is always happy and fresh,I like the way he understands life.

There was a time I saw a video of yours and your mum dancing buga on Facebook.Thats the joy of a family 😊.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10
 2 years ago 

Hahahahah my mom is a nice and happy woman always

 2 years ago 

Hi @beautybb,

Thank you once again for your entry.A home naturally should be a place of utmost happiness and I am sure your family serves you that particular purpose.

Hahahahah my mom is a nice and happy woman always

It is good nah

 2 years ago 

Greetings @beautybb, am happy to see your entry on week2 engagement challenge. It's good to know you have a lovely home. Woaooah, your husband looks so fresh and handsome, please don't call police for me 😀.

I also like the braveness of your father, that makes him a man. Oh my goodness, your mom is still young, and your immediate younger brother will change okay, keep praying for him.

 2 years ago 

I have been praying for him I believe he will challenge and be a better person.

 2 years ago 

He will my dear, Jehovah will definitely hear your prayers. Have a great day and my regards to your funny kid sister.

Wow.
You have got a beautiful family here.
Your mum is more beautiful among all of them.
My regards to them all.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear ❣️

 2 years ago 

No dull moment at all in your family. I can even say that you are the most funniest from what I have seen. Always happy and rejoicing despite the troubles of life and that is why you are coping. I love that part of your family the most.

You have described your family very well and your mom being your pillar and support is a good thing to know. She deserves all the appreciate in the whole world. Thanks for the invite, I will try to make my entry

 2 years ago 

Yesooo no dull moment in my family, we are happy no matter the situation, thank you for stopping by I can't wait to read your entry.

 2 years ago 

Your mum is so kind hearted and sacrificial that she had to borrow money and receive embarrassment all because of you, she really deserve to be appreciated

The fact that your husband is always happy despite his condition I am convinced that he is a free and happy man,no wonder he looks young

 2 years ago 

Yes my mom and husband are special to me.

Nice post friend. I love how you concluded your post, no matter what we face, family will always be there for us, this is true. I love how you give your husband peace even in his condition, you still love and Appreciate him. I love you for that. I wish you success in this contest

I have a lot of respect for farmers, and so I am very happy to know that your father is a farmer and he is an honest man. I respect him from the bottom of my heart. You have beautifully informed us about your family through this post

Wow..family indeed is everything. Your younger sister is just like my brother..soon I will drop my entry.

Thank you for the invite

 2 years ago 

Am waiting for your entr

This is a very nice write up from you.
Did you say your Dad rode bicycle from Aba to Port Harcourt? He must be a very strong man.

In all, you have a lovely family. Your husband is a good man and I give you thumbs up for person. You are a good woman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69