You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Being surrounded by people who love and care for you is a blessing from Jehovah. Your family members are true friends to you as I can see.

The funniest is you and I have confirmed it✅. I am giving you A1 for that.

The way you have described your family shows that they are dear to you. It proves that you are appreciative too. I enjoyed reading through. Thanks for the invite, I will try and make my own entry soon. Let's see how it goes

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahaha, thanks ma'am for giving me A1 as the funniest in my family. I actually surrounded by great poeple full of love. Thanks so much for honouring my invitation, still expecting your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65