You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I can see that you were well prepared on your steemit t-shirt to promote steem. Despite the saver downtime, you still managed to sign up a user. You did noble. I warmly welcome your newbie @danniekurt to steemit where he is free to build his wealth with consistency and perseverance. Keep guiding him, and he will learn to swim on his own on safety places around steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you very much ma, Promoting steem is the only way I can pay steemit back all the good I had received.

Please ma he is not yet verified please help him get verified

 2 years ago 

Alright, I will do that right away

Thank you so much I am grateful 🥲

 2 years ago 

🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63