You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2|| Promote Steemit in your City

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I convinced him to join by telling him the financial benefits, awareness for his business,making new friends and meeting with great minds around the globe.

This is a good selling point. Little wonder he did wast time to join.

Honestly, that error massage really shattered my day today but all the same, you were still able to sign him up. I welcome him to this wonderful platform. Thanks for all the efforts you put together to invite a newbie, it is highly appreciated

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks aplenty @ngoenyi for commenting on my post.I appreciate.The network issue today was so appalling and kept everyone wondering.I am glad I was able to sign up the young man.

Yes,the positive things i told him about Steemit got him motivated and he couldn't miss the opportunity.It was a right step for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68