You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CLUB5050 ///THE DAIRY GAME*****HOW I TRAVELED TO ABIA ***STRUGGLING TO SAVE MY MOTHERS LIFE.10% payout of this post goes to @steemalive community by @beautybb 12-12-21

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My dear sister, you have really been through a lot. Thank you goodness you travelled to see your mother, that way, you can really understand the situation.

Life is really filled with distressing circumstances. May Jehovah continue to give you the strength needed to take care of them and I wish them quick recovery

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my role model, if not for the encouragement we get from the Bible sometimes life looks useless, but with Jehovah I am strong.

 3 years ago 

Please be strong. You really need to be.

 3 years ago 

No option

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63