You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Sunday 11/4/2021 Spotlight:: Events/Ceremonies.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

my 1st lid report

Location: mbiabong Uyo
Date:11/4/2021
Time: 6:50am

My morning selfie
IMG_20210411_063135_137.jpg

It was a beautiful night that I had my wonderful friends. Trust your was as beautiful as mine.?

Today is Sunday, ordinarily I was supposed to be joining or attending Christian meeting but we had our Assembly yesterday. But I still have a meeting to attend today by 1:00am. I am not sure when it will end but I will update you. It is also a Christian meeting where I will be encouraged and strengthened to keep running the race for life till the finishing line.

This morning, I will be getting read to meet up with time because I will not stream the meeting from my house but from someone's house.

Breakfast is going to be tea and bread.

My niece will help out with the cleaning of hazel and Lola's cage.

Sweeping and moping of the house is ongoing too.

I will bring you exciting updates and live reports from time to time today. Just stay tuned to my comments

Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning madam, it's nice to read your #lid happy Sunday to you I really like the way you structure your post especially where you made mention of your breast-fast.

Honestly I like taking light food in the morning trust me tea and bread is good I really love it hopefully one-day I will join you....
#affeble

Good morning @ngoenyi, I guess you enjoyed your Assembly yesterday. Today's Christian meeting which you will be attending seems to be for those with increased activity. I really wish you the best & pray for you dear pioneers to remain steadfast amid this pandemic.

 3 years ago 

You are right. It is for them. Thank you for your good wishes

 3 years ago 

Good morning, ma'am. Glad to hear from you today and I hope the meeting is going smoothly up there. I look forward to see more astonishing LIDs from you today as you've promised in this LID. Have a great day ma.

 3 years ago 

@mbiabong Uyo Good morning ma, I'm glad seeing your report this morning!
My night here was great I bless God for that.

Enjoy the rest of your day.

Good one .... Have a nice day

Good morning madam thank God you have a wonderful night, and I hope when you reach christian meetings you will pray for us in Steemit so that steem will keep on going high and high.

Happy Sunday ma'am.
My night was good too. I hope the Assembly went well yesterday? You're really trying ma'am. Jehovah is your strength. Do Have a wonderful day.

Great thing you woke up sound and healthy, have a nice day ahead😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37