You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Wednesday 13/1/2021. (Spotlight: Boutique/Fashion shop)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

my 1st lit report

Location : Mbiabong
Date: 13/1/2020
Time:

This is me and my daughter, she insisted on taking selfies with me this morning
1610518546644-273738624.jpg

Greetings friends, trust you are doing great? I am too

I am just waking up, not long ago. And that is few minutes to 7am. I did wake by 4am but couldn't do anything as I was still feeling sleepy. I have done my morning worship already before now.

The kids are helping themselves out to get ready for school. We planned to prepare rice this morning and my niece is helping out with it. I will go now as soon as I am done reporting this lid to see how far she has gone.

I planned to clean up the cage and later today, I will see if I can go have a meet up with @uyobong in his office in the main town of this city. He wants to be more active again. I pray I am able to meet him as scheduled. I defaulted yesterday due to by schedule.

Stay tuned for more information. Stay safe safe as well.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Cute picture. Enjoy the day ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61