You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: THE SEASON 3:THE1000DAYSOFSTEEM 04/10/2020 MY DAY 20 DIARY ENTRY

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Your day was great and full of activities even though to you it was a rest day. Wow, so you are a bead maker and you can actually make watermelon with it? Please whenever you are done with that let me see it. It must be very beautiful. I wish you can teach me that. And your hair is nice. You look good on it. I hardly find time to make my hair, and is a bad habit honestly. Thank you for sharing.
#steemitconnection #twopercent #nigeria #affable

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Actually resting was the main idea but I had to keep myself busy in order to kill boredom. Definitely you will be seeing the outcome of the melon I made with beads (maybe funny though). And I will be glad to teach you any time. Thanks for you compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91