You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry/Report for August 2020 Country Representative of the month Challenge by @steemitblog

in SteemAlive4 years ago

I am a witness to all your achievements as a country representative. @focusnow, the results of your har works speak volume. Thank you for being the fou3of @steemalive. I am a beneficiary to your mentorship. I will do my best to support your office in any little i can.
@steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi. You are the fastest growing and most active recruit we have. Your commitment is next to none. You quickly apply any new thing you learnt, and you have recruited 2 persons for us in a short time. Thank you so much. At this rate, we can achieve greater things in a short while. Steem on!!!

 4 years ago 

@focusnow anything so far I have been able to achieve is all thanks to you. Your membership is next to nothing. You can mentor for the whole world. I appreciate you a lot
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection #steemalive

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi. We are breaking records soon. Steem to the moon!!!

 4 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66