You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: The Value Contest - What can 1000Steem buy in your Country (0.5 Steem for each entry + Upvote)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all. I am so excited about this game. I am @ngoenyi from Nigeria, Uyo city in Aka Ibom State is where I am posting from. 1000 Steam is the equivalent of NGN 91000. Such amount can pay for the following items :
3 (50kg) bags of rice at the current price of NGN25000 each
And about 10 tubers of sizeable yam.
Thank you @steemAlive for regular bringing up games or contests to keep us active.
#onepercent #nigeria

Sort:  

Food is really important now and we understand that this amount can buy a sizable amount of foodstuffs in your country. Thank you for participating in this contest. @ngoenyi

 4 years ago 

Thanks my able admin @focusnow of @steemAlive. I am happy u have noticed my post.
#onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98