Making the World a Better Place with 1 Bitcoin (BTC) by @ngoenyi set at 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

image.png
image source

Hello my esteemed friends and fellow steemians, trust you guys are catching fun? Hope you are flowing with the current? Hope you are aware of the booming bitcoin and other crytocurrencies? The world is changing very fast and the earlier we change with it the better. I am grateful to @steemalive for this timely contest about what I can accomplish with 1 Bitcoin for my community. This is an amazing contest idea and it is time for me to make my entry. Please dear friends, keep reading and see the amazing plan that I have for my community with 1 Bitcoin that I have just gotten.

How Much Is One Bitcoin?

As at the time of this entry, the value of one Bitcoin in my local currency is 171211118.19NGN which is $35677.62 and this value is volatile and not steady which are all very much aware of.

My plans

Because the world is growing faster with cryptocurrencies, I will like my community to follow suit. I just discovered that a whole lot of my community members are ignorant of what cryptocurrencies are all about and most term it a scam. Hence, given 1 Bitcoin, I will like to use all to establish something that has not been heard of by my kindred.

image.png
image source

I will like to establish a school in my locality where cryptocurrency education or Blochain courses like Blockchain, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Solidity, Wallets, Smart Contracts and more will be carried out. Yes, if my people are not informed, they will definitely be deformed. How will I go about it? I know you will want to know. Please see below

I will acquire a plot of land and build a modest hall with about 6 offices inside in addition to the main lecture hall with a capacity of about 100 students. And this will cost 5million naira.

Next, I will equip the hall with seats and laptops for 100 students. And this will cost 4 million naira

Then the next thing is to look for renowned crypto professors that will impact the knowledge to the 1st 100 students. About 6 of them and each will receive 100000 naira for a month for six months that the training will last. And that will amount to, 3600000 naira.

Next, I will look for a steady supply of light by acquiring a Lister -Honda EM10000 8KVA 1,900,000 NGN

And an internet router of 500000 naira that will will give them a steady internet connection

I will then give each of the 100 students 50000 naira each to start their journey in the crypto world which will total 5million naira

The remaining balance of 2199000 will be for logistics for the said period.

From the foregoing, you can see that the project is a huge one but the good news is that it is worth the efforts. By the end of the training, the life of those people will never remain the same and the community at large will benefit thereby reducing crime rate since majority will be able to take care of themselves and their dependent relatives.

CONCLUSION

thank you all for reading through my entry. Thank you @steemalive for the opportunity to help my community out to be financially stable. I pray that this dream really come true.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  


Hello @ngoenyi… I have chosen your post about “-Making the World a Better Place with 1 Bitcoin (BTC) by @ngoenyi set at 100% power up-” for my daily initiative to reesteemear - vote and comment…
Ganador+.jpg
Let's keep working and supporting each other to grow in Steemit.
I wish you much success in your project.

 4 years ago 

Thanks dear

Really nice plan on how-to spend your 1 bitcoin

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much

The world is evolving and we need to evolve too, lovely post

 4 years ago 

You are right. Thank you dear

Very good plan. Poverty level will be reduced, If half the world knows about cryptocurrency

 4 years ago 

Thank you dear

 4 years ago 

Your project is really a nice one with one Bitcoin and it's a welcomed one if am to assent to this.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44