HURRY YYYYYY, IT IS OUR GRAND MEETUP AGAIN, OUR ROAD SHOW WEEK #15 IS KICKING OFF TOMORROW, JOIN TEAM GOAL-GETTERS, TEAM ELITE OR TEAM INNOVATION|| 10% TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211125_172407896.jpg

Hello my wonderful friends and fellow steemians in Akwaibom State and other states without representatives, I am glad to be back again to invite us all to our grand meetup of all the team members in Akwaibom State and other members who will like to join us. It is a long awaited and anticipated meetup and I am happy that it is here again. I also want to announce our week #15 road show starting from tomorrow being Friday, 26th November, 2021.

OUR GRAND MEETUP

It is going to hold live come Saturday. Every member of steemalive community resident in Akwaibom State who can make it to the meet up is invited to join us.

It is going to be a time for us to meet and encourage one another. Steemit is more than just a social media platform, it is a place where you can meet a friend that can stick closer than even a brother.

The meet up is going to help us meet as one even though we belong to different teams. Hence, by this announcement, all team cordinators are to invite their team members to the meetup and of course, I will be working with the team cordinators to make sure everything goes smoothly.

The vanue was suggested by @ijelady as a central location that will be easy for all members far and near to easily access. The location is at Andy jack

The time is 3 pm. On Saturday, November 27, 2021.A we will start at exactly then if the weather is favourable to us all. I hope to see you all there.

OUR ROAD SHOW WEEK #15

Hurry yyyy, it is another road show again. We at Akwaibom State are eager and willing to join road show as always.

All the 3 teams in the state are expected to go out with their team and join the show.

Take note that it is on weekly basis. Any team is free to join road show any day within the week.

I therefore call on team Goal-getters, team elite and team innovation to join the show. Let's pain our state with steem.

Be there with the right brand and represent us well. Remember that we want those who will invest either their earnings or their fiat currency.

The team can go to any location that the team leader choose. I will be looking forward to seeing the results of the road show from your own view.

As for me, I will try and join the road show tomorrow. I will join team Goal-getters. Infact, they have surprised me with a wonderful gift. It is steemalive t-shirts. See pictures below

IMG_20211125_103246_963.jpg

IMG_20211125_091709_371.jpg

IMG_20211125_091657_149.jpg

You can see that I am set, I am grateful to them all.

Thank you all. I am looking forward to seeing everyone take part in the events that I have announced.

Cc: @focusnow
@steemalive
@ijelady
@eliany
@udyliciouz

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We can't wait to see you join us tommorow. You look sweet on the white t-shirt. We love and cherish you our able mama. We team goal getters are waiting to host you respectfully

 3 years ago 

Haha, thank you dear. The t-shirt is courtesy of you all. I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Thank you own very own state representative, we will respond to the invitation and I will also encourage my team to join both the meet up and Roadshow. You look elegant in your new gift.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. Let's see how it goes

I would love to join your team

 3 years ago 

Haha, but you are not in Uyo. But can you build a team there? See if you can start one. Just put on a black t-shirt for now until you get the steemalive t-shirt

Alright I will work on that with some of my friends

 3 years ago 

That will be great

 3 years ago 

Steemit is more than just a social media platform, it is a place where you can meet a friend that can stick closet than even a brother.

Steemit is becoming a family, and has what it takes to bring people together. Thumbs up to SteemAlive

 3 years ago 

Yes boss. Let's get together

 3 years ago 

You are doing well mama.
When I grow up, I want to be like you.
I wish you a favourable weather during the neet up and more newbies at the roadshow.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear. You have already grown up. Haha, I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Yeeeeeeee💃💃💃💃💃💃 it's going to be great

 3 years ago 

Sure dear Sis. Let's see how it goes

 3 years ago 

Wow a grand meet up and road show, I will be there with my team life

 3 years ago 

Alright then, let's see how it goes

We will be pleased to have you in our team tomorrow

 3 years ago 

I will be there Sis

Ok ma

Ma that will be great ooo

 3 years ago 

Sure, it will

Tomorrow will be great we are waiting to work with you.

 3 years ago 

Alright sir, let's see how it goes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43