ALL UYO STEEMIANS AND OTHER CITIES, PLEASE JOIN OUR FIRST STEEMALIVE ROAD SHOW, OUR FACE TO FACE TRAINING, OUR WEEKEND MEETUP AND OUR FOOTBALL MATCH

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Hello dear friends and fellow steemians in Uyo city and others, I welcome you to a brand new road show organized by @steemalive community under the umbrella of steemalive community impact program. I also welcome you to attend our face to face training, meet up and join us let's play football.

IMG_20210529_150202_171.jpg

OUR ROAD SHOW

In response to the call by steemalive community that all users in steemalive community should participate in the road show to promote steemit in our various cities, I hereby call on all steemians in my city Uyo to come join us let's rock the city and colour it with steem. Haha.

I already printed some steemalive t-shirts for that purpose.

IMG_20210822_144324_000.jpg

IMG_20210822_144251_748.jpg

IMG_20210821_125415_962.jpg

IMG_20210821_125356_993.jpg

We are going to wear this t-shirt that day. It is just few. But with time, I will get more ready.

We want to kick start it tomorrow, 27th August, 2021 and that is Friday by 10am.

We will stand at one of the busiest round about to do so.

OTHER PROMOTIONAL MATERIALS

Apart from the t-shirts, I already printed a roll up stand and fliers for use

IMG_20210529_150202_171.jpg

IMG_20210524_144535_220.jpg

So, we are ready to promote steem in my city of residence.

OUR FACE TO FACE TRAINING

It is our routine to hold a face to face training every Friday in addition to our daily training both at the steemit training center and on line most times via WhatsApp. We have recorded successes in our previous trainings. As usual, it will hold at @ijelady's training center. So I call on all who can to join is in the training.
Last week's training was anchored by @ijelady because I traveled to get the promotional materials ready. She did a wonderful job. Those present are the ones in the picture below. She sent me the pictures. I am most grateful to her.

IMG-20210820-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20210820-WA0062.jpg

MEETUP/FOOTBALL GAME

Our meet ups hold every weekends. It is usually on Saturdays but this week's is going to be different. The reason is because we kept our football games to be held every last Sunday of every month. Because of that, we will not like to hold a separate meetup and then the football game the next day. We will combine the two.

Hence, I invite all who can to join us let's have fun together. I pray for favourable weather. Below is our first football game and our last meet up which was held at the wedding ceremony of one of us, @dequeen.

IMG_20210814_150922_376.jpg

IMG_20210814_150816_716.jpg

IMG_20210724_165447_569.jpg

IMG_20210724_165323_287.jpg

The vanue for this week's meetup and football game is at Udo Udoma Avenue by 3pm. I encourage all to come out. We will all connect to zoom video conferencing for those unable to attend physically, especially those outside Uyo city. The ID will be shared in our telegram group.

CONCLUSION

That is the schedule of our activities for this weekend. I want to believe that the aim of all will be achieved. Thank you all for your continues support.

I am grateful to steemalive community for the SIM initiative.

Special mention

@steemalive
@focusnow
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal
@cryptokannon
@kiwiscrypto
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

best regards from me, @ngoenyi

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for updating us In this group for events that are about to unfold this weekend.

Well done ma @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear @theopportunist, I appreciate all your supports even though you are not close to join us. I hope you will be joining the zoom

Yes Ma. I would certainly.

Thank you for the update ma it is good for us to be coming together as a family and to keep on promoting steemit.

Wow,it will be interesting

 3 years ago 

Am ready for the roadshow, the meet up and face to face training

 3 years ago 

Am ever ready to go for the road show today. My brand new T-shirt Polo is ready. See you there ma'am @ngoenyi an @ijelady including other Steemians in Uyo

 3 years ago 

Wow, it is going to be awesome. I can't wait

 3 years ago 

Same with me here.

Good work by you...

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear @emymatt

 3 years ago 

This wonderful and God bless you @ngoenyi as we be making Uyo city hot to be denied by our our outing.... Debut appearance favour us.

 3 years ago 

Sure dear, it is going to be awesome

 3 years ago 

The Road Show will create real impacts, Thumps up to all who are launching this Road Show today.

About the football match, I just hope there is space for lines man so I can apply for that.

 3 years ago 

There is is definitely a space for lines man. Just show up.

I will be commentator

 3 years ago 

Not a problem

Thank you for the update ma it is good for us to be coming together as a family and to keep on promoting steemit.

Great job and well done ma. It's good to see you gathering people and keeping them.

 3 years ago 

Wow, @evegrace, good to hear from you. Hope you will be there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62