TAKING MY COVID-19 VACCINE, JOINING THE ROAD SHOW, SIGNING UP 2 ACCOUNTS, HELPING ONE MAKE ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST, ASSISTING OTHER USERS IN MY STEEMIT OFFICE||10% TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello world, hello steemalive, Hello steemit in general, have you heard?, have you seen? Do you know how today went? Today is steemalive road show and for Uyo here in my city,, it is the 8th toad show which means that this is the third week we started this road show. It has recorded great successes. See how it all went

Polish_20211015_201825304.jpg

MY FIRST COVID-19 VACCINATION/PROMOTION

I was lucky to find out that the same general hospital where we were going for road show also gives the vaccine for COVID-19. I decided to take my first dose because I don't know if I can get a better chance.

Hence, after I dressed up for steemalive community road show, I and @benton3 went there direct by 9:30am do that we can take the vaccine before we start the road show. @rich9090 went earlier to the same location for her second dose.

Getting to the location, I found a Christian Brother who had come for the VACCINATION too. Since he had taken his, I promoted steem to him. He is Mr Joshua, he was very much interested. He took the flier and promised to chat me up for more information because he wasn't with his smart phone.

IMG-20211015-WA0095.jpg

I later saw him again outside the hospital with his brother, Mr Daniel who also wanted to learn about steemit. His brother told him about it. So he said he will also contact me. He said he heard it that I have been helping to empower most people in Uyo city. So, since I already has his contact, I will call him if he didn't call.

IMG_20211015_132242_580.jpg

When I was done, I went to the Nurses responsible for the vaccination and they directed me to put down my name and other information and then wait for my turn. There wasn't much que. But I didn't just want to seat and wait. I spotted a nurse who was alone, but was somehow busy with her phone. I approached and told her about steemit. She liked it and then asked me to sign her up which I did. I then showed her what to write and how to write her introduction post. While she was doing that, I went and had my vaccine, them went back to assist her.

Thankfully, she was able to finish up while we were still there, I assisted her to post. Then I showed her the next Achievement post, to start learning how to write it. Her Username is @dorzi and her introduction post link is achievement 1

IMG_20211015_120149_762.jpgIMG_20211015_120136_362.jpg

Then I promoted to some ladies that came for Ante Nata and we later left to meet other steemians that were at the other side of the hospital. After when didn't meet much people anyway,but we were able to talk to the few we met and left by 1pm. I then went to my office because some persons want to visit.

IMG_20211015_135125_682.jpgIMG_20211015_133525_132.jpg

While in the office,I got a call from @benton3 who had gone home to rest due to the vaccine he had also taken. He told me that someone had called him that he received flier from one of us and that he want to come to the office. I waited his arrival. He did come and asked lots of questions which I answered. He was satisfied but he wanted to be able to tell others about steem too so he needs some time to digest the whole thing.

IMG-20211015-WA0090.jpg

Before he left, @rosenanga and @sugar6699 came around along with the son to @rosenanga who needed more explanation about steemit.bi explained to Hime and he signed up imediately. But his phone needed software update which he started imediately to update while I attended to his mother and sister. I assisted @sugar6699 to edit her introduction post and then update. She had made the post since 3 days ago
I was still the person that signed her up when she came toy house since September. But she finally made her introduction post and needed to make some corrections. Here is her introduction post link. She is a nursing mother and her brother, @geniuscoins that just signed up is the one on blue.

IMG_20211015_181450_384.jpgIMG-20211015-WA0094.jpg
IMG-20211015-WA0092.jpgIMG-20211015-WA0093.jpg

We left the office very late, at 6:3pm. I was very tired and coupled with the fever as a result of the vaccine, I was very weak but I still had to do my work.

At home, I got a chat to sign someone up in WhatsApp, and I did sign her up and her username is @adinduglory, she will soon make her introduction post

Below is the chat I had with her. I was trying to sign her up yesterday but we didn't conclude.

Screenshot_20211015-200640.png

The steemians that came out for the promotion today are, @benson6 @rich9090 @benton3 @ijelady @chichieze @zomatex @udyliciouz @esthyfashion @dequeen. I am grateful to them all for supporting this show.

Special mention

@focusnow
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal
@cryptokannon
@kiwiscrypto
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  

I really miss today's road show due to the fact that I wasn't feeling strong. You're doing great 👍 ma'am

 3 years ago 

Chai, sorry about your health dear. I even took the vaccine today. I am feeling the fever already

Sorry you will be recovered soon, it's normal fever. You're a strong woman!

Your post is making very good

 3 years ago 

Everything was on a lock down ma as people were triailed by the stunt we pull out but it is just the beginning.

 3 years ago 

English teacher, I sight you. I need interpretation please

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha...nothing to interpret there, what we did was breathtaking and thus made us become the talking point.

 3 years ago 

Your was full of activities and waa fruitful too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80