You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SEASON2 2 (WEEK 4)| THE WORST DAY AND THE BEST DAY OF YOUR LIFE - A TRUE LIFE STORY! BY @tenguhatanga.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow! This is an amazing story! I remember how my Twin brother and I also used to jump from one river to another for swimming... Those of us that grow up in village or town can relate with this.. And honestly, the truth of it is that our parents loves us dearly because they now dangers that can result from swimming on a flowing river. But most of the times, because we are children, we would want to join others to play..

I congratulate you for your academic excellence. More wins for you I pray in Jesus' name.

Good luck in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amen to your prayers bro.

My dear as a child we always ignored the warnings from our parents. At times we will think they are just disturbing us not knowing they are saving our lives. I applaud to our parents. We should always listen to them

Hope you guys are not still jumping from one river to another swimming?

Hahaha 😂... Jumping? Paul the Apostle said, when I was a child, I reasoned and did like a child...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66