You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You have a nice and caring family. Family indeed is important. You have shown how family is so loving and the memories you had had together. Take care of your family.

Thank you for sharing with us.
Kind regards!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend. I will continue to take care of my family no matter what. My family knows my position when it comes to working for the family, I do everything with love and passion. This is the only family that has showed me so much boundless love and the least I can do is to love them back unconditionally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64