You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 7: Take A Look At My Town In 10 Pictures!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

wow I can't believe ABA city is this beautiful. you talk about "Globus Bank", I believe this must be a bank, because I have never heard of it before. But anyway the building is looking good.

Sort:  

@morgan76 why is everyone attracted to the new bank

 2 years ago 

I guess it's because of the beauty of the building, it's attractive.

Humans are easily attracted to new fine things @luchyl

 2 years ago 

wow I can't believe ABA city is this beautiful

@morgan76, permit me to ask why you can't believe that Aba is beautiful?
Like I said in my post, Globus bank is one of the newest generation banks in Nigeria, with branches at Abuja, Port Harcourt, Lagos. The Aba branch is its newest branch and started operations 2 months ago.

 2 years ago 

yeah metoo that was the first time if hearing that kind of bank but what I love is about the beautiful building it has that bank really look so amazing and good to engaged with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53