You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriters Hub: My story about getting help from extended family members by @yuceetoria

in SteemAlive2 years ago

that is why having a senior brother is important and you need to respect them so that you can get help from them.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

yeah that's true and i totally agreed on what you just said senior ones really help only if you respect them <his brothers held a meeting and after much discussion and argument, it was later proposed that one of them should take me in and not leave me in the hands of my mother.>they really btired by doing this

 2 years ago 

you see, respecting your senior once is very important because they will always look for you, so that the can help you with some support.

I thank God for them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18