You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient and modern|| see some of my old items and new ones 10% to steemalive by @donpearl|| 21-2-2022

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

The first time I saw a plasma TV, I was amazed and afraid of how it's hanged up to the wall, and whether it'll fall someday. The 21st century is really giving us surprises though.
Nice post and elaborate pictorial representations... I hope you will win the contest. @donpearl

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hahahahaha not only you, it took me hours to understand that it was still television that i saw, i thought is electrically mirror, thank you @misterfab and @donpearl

 3 years ago (edited)

My great mentor, na you biko

 3 years ago 

Cheers to good life

Thanks so much , i appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34