You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Umuahia day 4 roadshow was a sucess, check details below. I also POWERED 20 MORE STEEMS TO MAKE IT 120 STEEM POWERUP SO FAR IN NOVEMBER FOR #CLUB5050 by @tripplem

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Nice one. Great post too. I can sense you were tired from the pictures, that's worth it. The four members of your team are awesome. Busy taking steemit to another level in umuahia. Continue with your positivity and volunteer spirit. Let's steem on! 👌

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I was not just tired… but hungry too 🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Ha hahaha. I said it. But did you people later go for refreshment?

 3 years ago 

No refreshment… it was already late

 3 years ago 

🤨🤐😒Ouch sorry. Next time, you'll enjoy yourself. But if there is no means, ask the boss himself @focusnow 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

 3 years ago 

Definitely
I will ask him ohhh
He is our boss

 3 years ago 

Hahahahahaha.. Ah... Who stone me? 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01