You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 21/9/2021 and Tomorrow 22/9/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MY FIRST MORNING LID REPORT
LOCATION:ABA
DATE:22/9/21 SEPTEMBER
TIME:7:48am
Good morning,my fellow reporters,I trust your night was great,I slept very well because of the cool weather.i woke up this morning,and did my morning prayer,I dressed my bed and swept my house, brushed my teeth and prepared for work although going to work today was difficult for because I was weak this morning due to yesterday's work,but I had to force myself and manage to go to work.so right now am in the work shop.i will update you guy's if something interesting comes up today in the work shop.
Have a wonderful day ahead

IMG_20201118_070649_935.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning @mimi244, it's good to be in control of your choices, decisions and desires, like as you said, your body wants you to relax at home maybe sleep more or do other things but the situation at work says no... go to work. That shows you are in charge. Have a good day.

 3 years ago 

Body no be firewood but man must work to chop.

I pray for the renewal of strength to you.
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31