Sort:  
 3 years ago 

LID: 2ND REPORT
LOCATION: ASABA DELTA
DATE: 22/9/2021
TIME: 1:22pm


Good afternoon to everybody, my fellow led reporters how are you doing today and how is the weather condition in your verious dispensation.

The time is 1:22pm and here is the update coming to you from Asaba by @caleb-marvel.

The weather condition

Presently as we can see in the picture above, it's raining seriously in Asaba and am at home doing some work.
And after this rain, when you go out now, you will see water everywhere because most places in Asaba don't have a good drainage system for the water to pass through to the next level 😂😂😂.

Thanks once more For checking on my post, please do check back for more updates.
Thanks and God bless..

 3 years ago 

@caleb-marvel. I can see that Asaba is also experiencing rain, anyway it's rainy season.

when you go out now, you will see water everywhere because most places in Asaba don't have a good drainage system for the water to pass through to the next level 😂😂😂.

At least my city, infact Country wide share the same flooding issue as your location, whenever it rains, due to poor or inadequate drainage.
Looking forward to your next update

 3 years ago 

@emjeak
Thanks very much sir, I really appreciate your check on me..

 3 years ago 

@emjeak
Thanks very much sir, I really appreciate your check on me..

 3 years ago 

MORNING LID REPORT

Date: 22/09/2021
Location: Akwanga Nasarawa state
Time:7:28 am

IMG_20210922_072614_510.jpg
Good morning everyone, I trust you all had a good night rest.
I did also.
We had morning devotion this morning and everyone returned to their room because it's raining and I decided to do some steemit activities. No dull moment abeg.

I have no plans for today yet but I will gladly report here when something comes up.

I will be going to make breakfast for everyone after this report and then return to bed.
Have a pleasant day ahead.

 3 years ago 

@patience
Don't worry you will have something to REPORT

 3 years ago 

Surely

 3 years ago 

@patience90
Good morning dear, pls make my own fast break too ooh... 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Collect am
IMG_20210922_101033_365.jpg

 3 years ago 

@patience90
Chaiiii.... Na only me get this thing??

You wan kill person, habaaaa,,,,,,, 😂😂😂😂😂 abi today na Christmas watch night???

 3 years ago 

Please include me in the list of people you are making breakfast for🤪🤪🤪

 3 years ago 

Breakfast is served
IMG_20210922_101033_365.jpg

 3 years ago 

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Stop this
😭😭😭😭😭😭

 3 years ago 

Sorry dear.
I thought you already had burnt egg na

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

@patience90. Glad to know that you had a good night rest, I did too.

everyone returned to their room because it's raining .

It rained "cat and mouse" here yesterday, and today the rain travelled all the way to your city, please enjoy the cool weather, it's Rainy season.

I decided to do some steemit activities.

I agree with you * no dull moment * Your decision to do some Steemit activities is excellent, keep steemin'.
Have a nice day. Best wishes

 3 years ago 

Yes sir.
Thanks for and same to you sir

 3 years ago 

@patience90 You are on holiday today.Enjoy yourself.

 3 years ago 

Yes oo but I have been doing a lot of chores at home oo

 3 years ago 

LID: 1ST REPORT
LOCATION: ASABA DELTA
DATE: 22/9/2021
TIME: 8:25AM


Good morning to everybody, how are you doing today and how was your night?

morning selfie

I really want to apriciate the name of the Lord for waking us up this pretty morning 🌅🌅.

I woke up around 6:44am this morning and I picked up my phone to check if the link for the LID REPORT is out and after that I said my Prayers and presently am making my report.

Plans for the day.

By the grace of God I will be doing some work at home and after that I will go down town.

Prayer for the day.

Dear Lord in heaven I thank you for a day like this, I really magnify your holy name and I praise you because there is non like you. So dear Lord we pray that in all good things that our hands find to do, Lord you shall prosper it and bless, you shall open our the heavens and let down you blessings upon us and give us peace both now and for evermore, Amen.


Thanks once more for checking on me this Lovely morning, May God bless your day. 🦋🦋🦋🦋🌹🌹🌹

 3 years ago 

Hello @caleb-marvel, it looks like you have not been around here for some times now, did you travelled or what happened?. Good to see you. God bless you and have a great day.

 3 years ago 

@ijebest
Thanks very much for your care and Love,
Was just trying to fix somethings so that when I come in full, I do exploit.
Because I really want to make a positive impact in @steemalive community..
Thanks once more for you concern, Jah bless..

 3 years ago 

1st Lid Report today
Date:22:09:2021
Time:8:16 AM
Location: Aba

IMG_20210916_101747_119.jpg

Good morning dear friends and fellow steemians and lid reporters. How was your night sleep, hopefully everyone slept well and woke up well too.

I and my family slept well and woke up well. We had our morning prayer by 5:15 to 6:00 AM. After which everyone of us began to embark on our different daily activities.

Myself would like to get to steemit centre today from there to some other places before returning back to church for Wednesday, mid week Bible study plus Communion service today in the church.

Thereafter, return home for the day, by God's grace everything will go as planned, I expect God's blessings, favour and miracles and visitation on me day. The Bible says " with the heart man believeth unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation". It also said, " And thou shall decree a thing, and it shall be established unto you" So the word of God will come true for me today, I believe.
I will update us as time goes on

Thank you, have a lovely day and remain blessed.

 3 years ago 

@ijebest I greet you too.I am planning to come there if I finished what I am doing on time.

 3 years ago 

MORNING LID REPORT
Date: 22/09/2021
Location: Abia state
Time: 09:55am

Good morning everyone, I woke up this morning around 6:30am, said my prayers, joined the NSPPd prayers and prepared myself for the day. I have one dress to make before I go to school . I need to see my supervisor and check my result and do other school runs and later in the afternoon I will go for delivery and midweek service.

EA6F1952-9897-4622-9617-66B40F47709A.jpeg

I woke up with hunger oh, so I went to my neighbors room who fried egg and gave me some. I was even asking her if she roasted the eggs self🤣🤣
That is all for this morning
See you in the afternoon

 3 years ago 

I was staring at the picture wondering what it was sitting beside the bread. It's really roasted egg.

Sorry for the hunger, it can make you eat anything. Do try and fix something to eat pls. That egg no follow.

 3 years ago 

I’m telling you ohhh ….. I don yab the girl tire 🤣🤣🤣

But I still ate it like that…. But I definitely will get something for myself later

 3 years ago 

@tripple-m glady to read your post this morning.You really have a good neighbor.Have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Neighbor that roasts egg 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

At first glance I thought it's fish oo until I read.
This neighbor of yours need to join steemit. lol.
There is a community for chefs
Enjoy your meal alone oo.
Best of luck in your results.

 3 years ago 

It’s the “enjoy your meal alone” for me
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Your burnt offering
😆

 3 years ago 

No be small burnt offering

 3 years ago (edited)

MORNING REPORT
Date:22/9/2021
Time:10:50am
Location:MCC Road Aba Abia State.

IMG_20210922_112405.jpg

Good morning my follow steemit reporters.How was your night rest?I hope you slept well like I did.Today will be great as the weather is bright.

This morning I said my prayers, arranged our rooms and swept them .I prepared breakfast and gave to my children.And they have gone to school.I am still doing some laundry at home.After I am through I will take my bath and rest before any other thing.
I will update you if any other thing comes up.
Thanks for reading.

</div@>

 3 years ago 
FirstLID Report: Morning Selfie Location: Osisioma junction Time: 7:54am Date: 23 September 2021

IMG_20210918_040255_4.jpg
Good morning my fellow Steemains, hope everyone had an awesome night, i thank God for making the past night work a successful one, it's not an easy to work from night to morning without any form of injury.

As you can see from the picture we just finished work at the company and everyone is trying to go and bath, some washed their legs to go.

I will be having my rest when i reach home and also eat my breakfast and wash clothes, have a nice day ahead beautiful and handsome Steemains

 3 years ago 

First lid report
11:23 am
Agor Lagos state

IMG_20210922_112152_365.jpg
Good morning beautiful people. How was your night. Mine was long. Was awake all through doing crypto academy. I started the homework around 10pm and finished on paper by 6am. Am yet to even transfer it to my phone and do the markdowns Involved. I slept around 6am and woke up by 9am. I just finished fixing breakfast and my eyes are closing. I've not brushed or bathed. I still need to step out for one and two. It's well with my soul oo. Making money is not easy. Let me sleep small first before I bring you subsequent lid reports.

Stay tuned

 3 years ago 

@alexanderpeace. The look on your face says it all.

Was awake all through doing crypto academy. I started the homework around 10pm and finished on paper by 6am

All the best on your home work. Find time to rest, it's crucial for healthy living. Best wishes

 3 years ago 

MY SECOND LID REPORT FOR AFTERNOON
LOCATION:ABA
DATE:22/9/21 SEPTEMBER
TIME:1:14pm
Good afternoon everyone how is your day going,I thank God my business is moving good, today business is moving very fine, despite it rain, God is showing me love,see you guys in the evening for more update.

Loading...