You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOKING BACK 3 YEARS AGO (May - July 2018): LAST DAYS AT MSG HIGH SCHOOL // BY @thebeloved001 // #CLUB5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Dear @thebeloved001 what a masterpiece of a write up! Not only was it precise, it was concise as well. You have taken me back to memory line.

Besides the fact that you lost your phone at gun point, which I believe would have given us more pictures of your treasured moments and memories, you still did enough in showing us what it meant for you to be and to miss you alma mater.

I am greatly impressed! I personally score you a 100%! Keep it up dear.

Sort:  

Wow...
Ops!! You just left me speechless

Hahahah, than you for the kind words.
To my lost phone came something better and now something great, all things that the enemy has meant for evil God has turned it for my good..

I appreciate and Celebrate you 100% too 😊😋👏

Thank you so much my good friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49