Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woaooah, I can't wait. Please you have some SBD in your wallet, convert to Steem and power up so that you can be in #club5050

Ok ma I will do that

 2 years ago (edited)

Please do that immediately and tag me

Ma I have already powered up with my steem

 2 years ago (edited)

I told you to convert the SBD and power up. But you didn't do that, instead you transfered it to savings

Ohh that's true that was a mistake please pardon me,I have not been here for some months now so I have actually forgotten about some things.it was not intentional.

 2 years ago 

Alright, please try to do that, convert your SBD to liquid Steem and power it up. It will help you to earn if you are in club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66