You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Wednesday 13/1/2021. (Spotlight: Boutique/Fashion shop)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

My 1st Lid report for today
Good morning all, how was your night? I hope you slept well? Mine was perfectly okay though I'm still feeling sleepy cos I slept late last night...my friends came around and we were gisting about so many things.
The weather is very cool, my neighborhood is quite cos they're still sleeping.

IMG_20210113_063026_5.jpg

I'm going to enjoy today because we will kill chicken here and eat😂. I can't wait 🤗🤗🤗. I'll be taking corn flakes for breakfast and the chicken and maybe rice in the afternoon. I'm going no where I also have some clothes to wash.

Take care guys and enjoy your day
#twopercent
#affable
#nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Sleeping mood still activated i guess 😆. Enjoy the day.

Hahahaha😊
I was still feeling sleepy mehn
Thanks dear enjoy your day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61