Steem2dworld 2.0 Recruitment Contest//submitted by @meymeyshops//21/04/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Recruiting new ones to our dear Steemalive community is an honourable venture. Yes nothing is as happifying as bringing someone on board and mentoring the person on the journey of steeming. Since I joined Steemit social media platform, I have become so passionate about the project that it has become part of my daily routine.

I have helped few people to join this program in the last couple of weeks but during this recent contest of recruit and earn steem, I could only assist one person to onboard Steemit Blockchain through steemalive community.

My recruit is known and addressed as @beautybb, a cute lady nurse who have the appetite to better her financial status and to support her family. Despite her busy schedule, she is keen to learn all the rudiments in navigating her way through the ocean of Steemit Blockchain.

How did I get her onboard?

It started as a normal conversation of 'how did your day went? How have you been coping with the high cost of living in the country? Would you like me to show you what am doing with my phone that is changing my financial page for the better?

As she answered one question after the other, the last question touched her cord so much that she became curious of what is it that am doing. I quickly opened my Steemit page and showed her many things.

She did not waste any more time to ask for how to join me in Steemit. In the next few days, her account was created, then the mentoring started.

I have known her for years, she is my dear sister, daughter and friend. She is a genus in her nursing field, she is a smart person naturally, able to learn new things with little coaching. So it didn't take her plenty of time to learn the primary things required of her like how to write those achievements posts. She have currently writen seven (7) posts within six days, and she is writing more today.

Below are her post links for your perusal and appraisal.

I invite you @focusnow to please take note.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03