THE DIARY GAME /19/03/2022 || just a normal day

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Greetings! Beautiful people of the diarious world 😂

IMG_20220317_113403_627.jpg
Highlight - sieving garri

This day started out pretty good! You know, early morning sunrise and all! And a beauri waking up from sleep, courtesy of God....thank you to him! As I was feeling myself this morning, there was another side to it and that is laziness!!! This day, I don't feel like doing anything!!! So, I just washed my face as I woke up. You know, brushed my teeth and did things (I'll leave that to your imagination 🌝). And then, I stayed back in the room till around 8am. I mean, you can't blame me. The girl was just tired from all the work. I needed a day to rest but even though upon still, this world is no place for rest. After breakfast, I waa sent off to an errand which I enjoyed doing because....market was around nau And me laidis, I like enjoyment 😣

IMG_20220307_131912_644.jpg
Mangoes


After completing my mission, I just used my profit money to buy some mangoes because I love them but they're not my favorite food. Like I do have a list of favorite things but I don't have a specific favorite thing....most of the time. So, I love mangoes, watermelon, apple, pineapple etc except for a few like cherry, a very ripe banana and etc . Omo! My list of dislikes is as long as the likes. Anyways, I bought mangoes of 100 Naira and sliced watermelon of 100 Naira too! I then went back home to enjoy maself. I took pictures of the mango. Sorry not sorry, you're not getting pictures of the watermelon cause I devoured it immediately I returned home.

Snapchat-1034423158.jpg
A picture of me for my fans

When I got home, the processed bags of garri of 4 were already back before me. So, I just started sieving it.... I and my sister managed to sieve up to 3 bags today and it was fried zi. We started around 11am and finished around 6pm. Yes! It takes that lotta time. When we finished, we tidied up the place to finish the remaining one the next day. Man's gotta go what man's gotta do to eat 😂. Anyways, dinner was ready. I was not hungry but I managed to eat and that was it! For the day

To whom it concerns : All4one (100% payout to steemalive)

Sort:  

You had a fruitful day.

Sieving and frying Garri is not an easy task indeed. You and your sister should Make out time to rest as well.

So you're also a lover of watermelon like me.
Nice one @mesonia

 2 years ago 

Wow you look pretty in that picture. We your Fan's love you. To process Garry do take a lot of time, I know it too well. But after processing it, you will be confident that you have food at home. Please dear, I encourage you not to put the 💯 pay out to Steemalive in your title, even the ALL4ONE. You can write it elsewhere but not on the title. It was one of the rules from Steemit team.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Okayyyyyyy! I'll edit it out. Thank you for the correction
I love you too 🥰😂
Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Alright dear, please do that. I love your corporation

 2 years ago 

When talk of garri I feel like visiting you @mesonia, keep on supporting steemalive project we appreciate you

🤓you're welcome to visit

I do like mangoes, but eating it make me look messy. Some girls around do use handkerchief to lick their mango. That's laughable

 2 years ago 

I was not hungry but I managed to eat and that was it!

@mesonia, Tell me the truth. Why are you not hungry?

While waiting for your answer, i must congratulate you because, its not easy to fry garri

Frying garri is unfriendly. I burnt my knee once hahahaha 😂
You really had a nice day. I wish I came quickly for the mangoes. I can see the mangoes you look good for your fans

🤗🤗🤗🤗

Frying of garri is one chore I disliked so much but at the same time, I can’t even avoid it.
Nice post

You really enjoyed the mangoes on the pictures. I love mango so much. Every fruit has a seasonal health benefits. Thanks for sharing @mesonia

I enjoy every bit of your writing. You look beautiful with your charming smiles

Laziness is really a problem, but still you did one or two you tried concerning fighting it a little sha,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67