You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME /19/03/2022 || just a normal day

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow you look pretty in that picture. We your Fan's love you. To process Garry do take a lot of time, I know it too well. But after processing it, you will be confident that you have food at home. Please dear, I encourage you not to put the 💯 pay out to Steemalive in your title, even the ALL4ONE. You can write it elsewhere but not on the title. It was one of the rules from Steemit team.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
Sort:  

Okayyyyyyy! I'll edit it out. Thank you for the correction
I love you too 🥰😂
Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Alright dear, please do that. I love your corporation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70