You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Point Tonight: The Problem with your Bank - 8. 30pm

in SteemAlive3 years ago

I am using 4 bank currently and the one I am using for my transaction is an old ancient bank where by you have to be there as early as possible so that you can go on time. Is always annoying

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oops

First come, first served is the policy obtainable with ancient banks

They will attend to those who have been tipping them

 3 years ago 

That is it dear and once you are not in that class, sorry is your name for that day.

Hahaha na real sorry

 3 years ago 

😆😆😆😆 but most times the ancient of days don't make unnecessary debit

Why I like them is because there is no transfer no leave they die there

 3 years ago 

My NYSC account is yunnion Bank. There is one thing I hate with one of the branches in my city. The place they use for cash deposit today, if you return tomorrow, they will tell you its now for transfer. Next tomorrow if you go to the same desk, they will tell you its now for Western Union. Honesting, I felt the bank was rotating with the earth. Hahahaha. Nothing is fixed

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha, really? Can't stop laughing. This is called rotating bank

 3 years ago 

@chichieze. Am telling you. Anytime I enter, I will first look for security inside the bank and collect update. Immediately after my NYSC, I closed the account

That's one of the ancient bank we are talking about

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha. You know it a bank owned by Nigeria. Its not a private bank. So you will see all the features of our great country inside it. hahahaha

I am telling you, but they will not run away with your money on like all this private bank

 3 years ago 

Ahhh same as mine.
😆😆 But I've never experienced change of seat before

 3 years ago 

How about using any of the three or you open another account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56