My promotional activities how I share Steemit with joy emaka and jennygege's on 1st of April 2022 by @mesola

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

png_20220403_143150_0000.png
Canva design

Myself and joy emaka and jennygege's

INTRODUCTION

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

Our team promotional activities has really resume, we are not going back ward again. Our promotional venue was discussed in our group chat and a certain time was schedule which was 10am, the venue for the promotion was at nnug udoe junction opposite eco bank WHAT3WORDS

WHAT HAPPENED BEFORE GOING FOR THE PROMOTION

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

The previous day I prepare my promotion t-shirt and keep, then that morning I woke up so early so that I can meet up with time, when I was about going out for promotion my neighbor called me to wait for her so that she can walk with me to the main road, because of that I was late, I couldn't reach the Steemit office again, I move down to the venue of the promotion and I boarded Keke that will take me down there.

IMG-20220401-WA0019_1.jpg

Myself and joy

HOW I COME IN CONTACT WITH MRS JOY EMAKA

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMFBZQy94DCcwVMvMRWTo7y93UY7ro4bXcEsqDCmSjyw5CiMt4RccUPbKm1qiAA...SFhryi5cuaUh23uCyW2QXVx1XDquAo4TpYRGd2esRCJ99cCLUM98uXr4BGwaBeFa9KJdLfYGuFKkiVRS9KUjzfbNN5TNVJmXf2gzzkedFXbtC8Pjs9sKkj17C.jpeg

During our promotion at Nung udoe junction while we were on promotion this beautiful lady pass by, she got attracted to our flex banner when I noticed her, I work down to her and we exchange greetings before I started talking. I told her if she knows anything about Steemit and she told me that she knew about it since last year but she wasn't interested then, I told her what about now and she said she is ready for it but her phone is not with her that she will get back to me via WhatsApp, I gave her my contact and get hers too. before she went to her working place I took selfie with her.

IMG-20220401-WA0021.jpg

Myself and jennygege's

WHO IS jennygege's

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFZXm2fddCM6Q27bXdoe2MyAhY5QfeBRXG3fwofhEQgPWApPuV8mtsHpZysZS...uoVLkrmMHt2cUP7aHFKpHkbdRdS6iDpb6jWkkTmLszZNEBGCppMAcH36a39bPwaBQwSNBGyEgXuQgs6KXCisypHaHsgVTY4cjC94H2axPepUkHNiRKYH9bKutS.png

So let me brief you all how I come to know about jennygege's, Firstly who is jennygege's jennygege's is a business lady that deal on costmertics, she sells in whole sale, her things are very cheap. She is a young lady that knows how to make money. Her business name is jennygege's home of extension and more, her shop is located at afaha offiong road, Nung udoe junction, uyo. Akwa ibom state.

IMG-20220403-WA0003.jpg
jennygege's front shop. WHAT3WORDS

HOW I COME TO KNOW ABOUT jennygege's

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKdCmrhcNviWkwYhCxY4j3gdWVnPWyEbuZ4jSvy7nSrHsFgtMwMKvhx4wVtGyFXpp7JQbGrp45.gif

I knew jennygege's during our promotion, when I was introducing Steemit to Mrs joy emaka, so she was in her shop, then she excuse me, and I went to her when I was done with joy. She then ask what we are selling, I told her that we are not selling anything but we are creating an awareness, that Steemit is an empowerment program that has come to save lives, so I explain everything to her and I told her about steem coin and she said she won't really have time to become a blogger but she has a brother that knows so much about coin, and her brother was not there in her shoo. So she ask me to come back.

CONCLUSION

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

promoting Steemit is one of my joy, which I will keep on doing more to everyone that comes my way.

cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

My introductory post

Sort:  

It was nice of you to create awareness and recruit newbies to the steem platform. Promotion all the way.

 2 years ago 

Steemit connect us to so many people especially during Promotion, jennygeges shop is a nice place located in a very strategic place for business, thank you @mesola for being part of that Promotion

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Thank you ma'am for the nice reply on my post

 2 years ago 

Your discussion with jennygege's was lovely and i believe she was convinced because your presentation was perfect.

 2 years ago 

Hi @mesola,

I appreciate your effort towards promoting Steemit in your city.Jennygege is indeed a real business lady.Her shop looks well stick with the best of item of cosmetics.I pretty sure Steemit will help her to showcase her business to the world.As for JOY Emaja,she is fully welcomed on Steemit.

You’re doing a great job by promoting steemit.
I’m glad you had a nice time.

" promoting Steemit is one of my joy, which I will keep on doing more to everyone that comes my way.

Same here , cus we believe when one wins, we win along. Keep the zeal burning

Promotion all the way even in my own LGA. You're doing a great job there. I promise to soon join my amazing team, team goal getters for promotion again. Thanks for sharing @mesola.

Please we need you, the team miss you so much

You did an excellent promotion work @mesola.
I so much enjoy the courage you show in speaking up to people.
It is worthy of emulation.
Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

while we were on promotion this beautiful lady pass by, she got attracted to our flex banner when I noticed her, I work down to her and we exchange greetings before I started talking

I love your smartness because it takes only a smart person to observe such. From madam joy Emeka or Emakas sayings, she is quite interested. Hoping to welcome her to this community. Keep it up. The work of promotion is a source of joy. @mesola, keep it up

You're really effective in this promotion activity @mesola.
it's been a while I participated but I'll get back to it soon.

I hope your newbies register and become active knowing that steemit is super cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63