Lets Write - a 7 day writing Challenge.// My diary game how I spend my Sunday (06/03/2022) by @mesola

in SteemAlive2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

Hello friends happy Sunday to you all , hope you are doing great, well as for me I am good and I believe you are fine as well.

MY SUNDAY MORNING ON 06/03/2022

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sef5bPedeFmKhUc3myipGpADL2kWYXcYqgUhzGSWgZAnVms2HyHBvQiueaxYaZ...EXnSDVT38eUfEh6fShGTwYs3p2td9k2epgpNnRGyhF6KX3eU8JgityaE6AJP6vp1NgzsRvi3LeygeUrSg3BVQMuiqWtgN2cx2C8UWheBEggeEnXMrSKRfFMDE6 (1).png

It was the first Sunday of the month of march 2022 so it was announced earlier in church that our church will be divided into two sections which will be 7am to 9am first service and second service will be from 9:30am to 12pm.
So as a worker in church we are expected to come to church early because once our pastor climb the pulpit no body will be allowed to enter the church until he is down before they will be allowed to enter so because of that I had to time myself very well so as to be in church early, so I woke up by 5am and I start preparing myself and the worst of it all there was no power holding in our environment and my generator is bad so I now make use of my phone touch to see my way so I didn't prepare breakfast because it was the first Sunday of the month and I like going to church with a fast, so the only thing that i did was to bath and I apply a little makeup on my face then dress up with my new choir uniform then I pick up my pencil heal cover shoe and put in my hand bag then put on slippers and move to church.

IMG_20220306_071009_604.jpg

So on my way going I saw a bike man and I climb and I was able to be in church so early and I attended the first and second service and I was pleased with my self because I know I obey the new rules in the church.

FB_IMG_1646589514036_1.jpg

MY SUNDAY AFTERNOON

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKdCmrhcNviWkwYhCxY4j3gdWVnPWyEbuZ4jSvy7nSrHsFgtMwMKvhx4wVtGyFXpp7JQbGrp45.gif

so after church I came back home and I prepare fruit and eat then I bath because I was feeling heat and immediately after the shower I observe my seaster and I slept for a long time because there was no body at home to disturb my sleep and I really had a sound sleep and I wake up feeling refreshed.

MY SUNDAY EVERING

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

so by 6pm I was so hungry and I didn't have anything at home and I was not ready to enter the kitchen and prepare food so I brush my teeth because I feel since I wake up from sleep I might have mouth odour so after the brushing of teeth I dress up and leave for a restaurant.

IMG_20220306_181126_784.jpg

So I locate a restaurant close to my area, the name of the place is Marriott hotel and restaurant so I stop by and order for a plate of aditan soup and fufu.
WHAT3WORDS
So in this place there's a bar and a restaurant too.
So after some time they waiter's brought my meal and I rush it because I was so hungry.

IMG_20220308_192444_394.jpg

So after eating I went back home and I picked up my phone and check on few chat with some of my friends and relatives then I went to sleep because every where was so boring and I had to wake up early for my business.

CONCLUSION

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMFBZQy94DCcwVMvMRWTo7y93UY7ro4bXcEsqDCmSjyw5CiMt4RccUPbKm1qiAA...SFhryi5cuaUh23uCyW2QXVx1XDquAo4TpYRGd2esRCJ99cCLUM98uXr4BGwaBeFa9KJdLfYGuFKkiVRS9KUjzfbNN5TNVJmXf2gzzkedFXbtC8Pjs9sKkj17C.jpeg

I was able to go to church early and I had enough rest for myself.

Thank you
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Know more about me

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Kai, that your hair caught my eyes o...very neat plaits. You had a great Sunday.

... no one at home to disturb my sleep...

Children can be a disturbance when it comes to mummy sleeping. I will have to lock my room door whenever I want to sleep, if not...sorry na my name. Hope you are checking on the kids in their school?

 2 years ago 

I like your uniform, it's good to take care of oneself, sleeping as at when due adds life to life

 2 years ago 

Wow. Pls i will like to be visiting you. So that i can enjoy wit you.

Please do I will really appreciate if you come around

 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

You don't play with your church activities at all, you always go on time, it is good to eat when we are hungry, you did very well @mesola for taking care of yourself, keep sharing quality post with us.

Thank you ma for your time in my wall, I don't joke with my God because that is where I get my strength from.

My beautiful sisterly almost in God's presence, I love u for this. My phone is faulty but I will check it tomorrow

Please do repair your phone, I will love to read your post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @event-horizon
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

Thank you very much for the support I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49