FACE MAKEUP // How to Do Light Makeup by @mesola

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

png_20220320_235128_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

Hello friends, happy Sunday to you all, hope you all did well. So today I want to show you all how to make a simple make up.

HOW TO DO A LIGHT MAKEUP BY YOURSELF

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMFBZQy94DCcwVMvMRWTo7y93UY7ro4bXcEsqDCmSjyw5CiMt4RccUPbKm1qiAA...SFhryi5cuaUh23uCyW2QXVx1XDquAo4TpYRGd2esRCJ99cCLUM98uXr4BGwaBeFa9KJdLfYGuFKkiVRS9KUjzfbNN5TNVJmXf2gzzkedFXbtC8Pjs9sKkj17C.jpeg

Making a full face of makeup is beautiful, but some times wearing light makeup better fits the situation. Maybe you have an urgent occasion or function to attend, or you have seriously good skin day, or you don’t want your makeup look to melt away in the heat. Just Incase you are just embracing the skinimalism trend because your protective face mask makes wearing full-on glam a hassle. But in what ever situation I am here to let you know that doing mile makeup is easy—you just need the right brushes and product and techniques.

MOISTURIZING YOUR FACE IS THE FIRST STEP TO TAKE

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DHF1NaTEQWfAwrYykJg5pmxHyi6cB6KiegrtxgtagMsTL41Sdfxo39ifoWfzUx9n3Z35hjgcB7xVDAQ1ZXLGSaa3SHD8.jpeg

Making a light makeup you have to starts with your skin care. Applying a moisturizer with SPF that will help hydrate your skin while protecting it from the sun’s harmful rays. Go for any good product that likes your face.

THE NEXT STEP TO TAKE IS TO APPLY PRIMER

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFZXm2fddCM6Q27bXdoe2MyAhY5QfeBRXG3fwofhEQgPWApPuV8mtsHpZysZS...uoVLkrmMHt2cUP7aHFKpHkbdRdS6iDpb6jWkkTmLszZNEBGCppMAcH36a39bPwaBQwSNBGyEgXuQgs6KXCisypHaHsgVTY4cjC94H2axPepUkHNiRKYH9bKutS.png

IMG_20220320_133156_508.jpg

Just because you’re doing a very light makeup wear that doesn’t mean you want to skip primer! Go for one that has a hydrating formula that will feel light on your skin, I like the one I used.

GET A LIGHTWEIGHT FOUNDATION WITH CONCEALER

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKdCmrhcNviWkwYhCxY4j3gdWVnPWyEbuZ4jSvy7nSrHsFgtMwMKvhx4wVtGyFXpp7JQbGrp45.gif

Since you want to keep things light, you’ll want a foundation with a lightweight formula like the one I am using it Infallible 24 Hour without cleaning up and without affecting your skin.

IMG_20220320_142230_209.jpg

Apply little concealer under the eyes lid, Use a small pointed brush to dot the area that under-eye circles are darkest, Expercially at the inner and outer corners of the eye. Add a speck to other blemishes that wont covered by the foundation and blend into the skin,
There's a little problem of whether a concealer should be the same shade as your skin or ever-so-slightly lighter; therefore it should never be lighter than one shade away from your natural tone because it will look obvious Look for something as close as you can find to your skin tone and go on the lighter side if need be. This should be done after drawing your eye bra.

IMG_20220320_064914_365.jpg

IMG_20220320_064532_650.jpg

IMG_20220320_064941_658.jpg

IMG_20220320_070705_166.jpg

Then apply a lipstick that is light.
You can decide to spray your face if you wish.

Now you can see I do my makeup my self because I don't have to be paying the the make up artists. Once I have all my tools I am good to go.

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

This is me

Sort:  

" but some times wearing light makeup better fits the situation.

And if happens I became a girl, I'll always go for the light makeup because the heavy makeup seems like a burden to me

Is not burden, there are some occasion you attend and you will go for heavy make up

 2 years ago 

Light makeup for me is white powder and lip gloss. Lol.

Well done @mesola truely some days we just want it.casual

This make up is more than light oo, lol. It's actually nice, good job.

Having this skill is a plus, you did well and you look good.

Wow
You look really beautiful especially with those contacts🥰
Thanks for the tips

That is so beautiful and also admirable, and you really tried to do it yourself.

It's really nice to know that Make Up Artists don't consume your money and time.

Not every woman is gifted as you are @mesola.
Thanks for sharing

Do guys actually make over...lol... I wish I have the tools, I would have try to see how my face will look like. However, it's a nice entry. More wins @mesola

E pain you as you be guy, you can see what you are missing. My dear make up is for ladies except you want to learn as a profession

Hahahahahaha...... It's fine. I will make over my wife.

Wow thank you for sharing with us ma because I don't really know how to apply make-up before

Hope you will learn

 2 years ago 

Wow! It's very obvious you have mastered how to make up and all that, but myself it looks time consuming, I don't fully give it a required attention, I hope I could. Thanks for sharing, it's a good one.

As a lady is good we learn skills that can help us

 2 years ago 

Yes ooo, 😁😁 I will try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67