Do you know you can use tumeric to stop tumor cells that leads to cancer and also treat type 2 diabetes through the help of tumeric

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Screenshot_20220425-225416.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends I am here to participate in this 2times contest, how are you all doing? Well my discussion today will be the healthy benefits of tumeric.

WHAT IS TUMERIC

Turmeric is a very common one of the spice that comes from the root of Curcuma longa. It consist of a chemical called curcumin, which help in reducing swelling.

LETS LOOK AT THE HEALTHY BENEFITS OF TUMERIC

  • Cancer
  • Depression
  • Type 2 Diabetes
  • Viral Infections
  • Premenstrual Syndrome
  • High Cholesterol
  • Alzheimer's Disease
  • Arthritis
  • Headaches
  • Acne

Right now I will explain how tumeric can cure or control All this illness

Screenshot_20220425-215925.jpg

CANCER

With my research I found out that turmeric has stopped the growth of tumor cells, it also help detoxifying enzymes work better. When you drink or eat tumeric it will interfere with some chemotherapy drugs in your body.

DEPRESSION:.

curcumin compounds in turmeric help to support your health. curcumin's help to ease depression and help antidepressants work better.

TYPE 2 DIABETES

curcumin in tumeric help to fight inflammation and keep blood sugar levels steady, curcumin help to prevent or treat type 2 diabetes. It will lower the isoline in your body.

VIRAL INFECTIONS

Curcuminin tumeric help you to fight off a variety of viruses, including herpes and the flu. It fighters so many viral infection in you, so just drink a cup of tumeric.

PREMENSTRUAL SYNDROME

curcumin supplements will helped ease premenstrual syndrome symptoms. turmeric help to bring relief from menstrual cramps.

HIGH CHOLESTEROL

turmeric has the ability to protect your ticker which has been mixed. turmeric also lower LDL "bad" cholesterol, turmeric has the ability to protect the heart from having heart attack Expercially people who have done surgery.

ALZHEIMER'S DISEASE

turmeric has natural anti-inflammatory effects which help to fight People with Alzheimer's that have chronic inflammation, and seems to have .

ARTHRITIS

Turmeric has the ability to ease joint pain, stiffness, and inflammation. If you need it work perfectly well eat turmeric along with black pepper.

HEADACHE

Tumeric is natural headache remedy, it really works on migraines, so it can treat headache perfectly well.

ACNE

Do you know that puting turmeric mask on your skin or eating turmeric will help in fighting stubborn pimples

HOW TO PREPARE IT

you can decide to grand it fresh and add hotel water and drink or you dry it and grand it if you want it in powder form

CONCLUSION

You can all see that tumeric is very important in our daily meal.

Mostly appreciated
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

More about me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I don't really like tumeric but the time I discovered it's benefits I don't joke with it again, even belly fat if you drink tumeric every morning it will trim down your tummy.

My dear try and like it, even me some years back I don't like taking it because of his odour but now I don't joke with it

 2 years ago 

This is awesome @mesola, tumeric is one of the nut i don't like eating but you showed me reasons why I should eat it daily especially tumor that disturbs women at menopause age.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

You really need to take it ma, is a natural remedy that will fight all kinds of infection in you

 2 years ago 

You are correct my dear, I confirmed the fact yesterday when I was feeling pains on my body due to stress and fever. I mixed tumeric leaf with other leafs and boil them together. I can testify that I am sound and healthy after taking those things. Thanks for sharing your quality articles with us

 2 years ago 

I dislike turmeric but seeing this acne solution you just mentioned am rusing now to buy and give it a trail. Thanks for teaching us about tumeric and it's health benefits.

 2 years ago 

Please @masola, how can i use tumeric in treating type 2 diabetes? Please am keenly interested. I need your sincere answer

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65