DAY 12:TODAY'S ROADSHOW WAS SUCCESSFUL AND I POWER UP MY EARNINGS TO QUALIFY FOR CLUB5050 12/11/2021 @mesola 10 PAYOUT TO @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211113-061732.jpg

Hello everyone is your girl @mesola, welcome to my blog,

### INTRODUCTION

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sef5bPedeFmKhUc3myipGpADL2kWYXcYqgUhzGSWgZAnVms2HyHBvQiueaxYaZ...EXnSDVT38eUfEh6fShGTwYs3p2td9k2epgpNnRGyhF6KX3eU8JgityaE6AJP6vp1NgzsRvi3LeygeUrSg3BVQMuiqWtgN2cx2C8UWheBEggeEnXMrSKRfFMDE6.png

Today which happened to be Friday which was a day set aside for road show was another package day for me from God, waking up I gave thanks to God, did my morning chores and got ready for today's business though the sun wanted to discourage me, but I didn't give up i went to the office to to meet up with others, when I reach there I happen to be the first person to be there and I waited for them to come out.

IMG_20211112_093548_063.jpg

So while waiting for other to come I did few things with my phone then later our mentor @ijelady came in and others came in too and she had a 30min. Training with us that morning and she told us the location we are going,.
Many steemians came out for the road show some were not able to meet us at the office so the came to the promotion ground.

### BEFORE WE LEFT THE OFFICE

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

IMG-20211112-WA0035.jpg

So we trek down to the venue because it was not too far our mama said we should create an awareness in the neighborhood and that was exactly what we did.
So when we reach there or roll up stand flex banner was mounted and we were group into 4 or five so i left with my partner @lazbless
To a different location we started with a mechanic man who was outside though he was scared that maybe we want to get access to his phone so after explaining everything to him he said he will call us on Saturday for sign up.

IMG_20211112_112814_054.jpg

So after him we went to a shoe mender I told him how he can change his life through Steemit and how he can teach us on how to produce new shoes and the way he was doing as if we are asking him for money, so I told him sign up is free that no one is collecting money from him, so after enough persuasion he promised to call us next week.

IMG_20211112_113306_189.jpg

After living the the shoe mender I sighted some ladies at a saloon so me and my partner we stop by to say hello to them.

![IMG_20211112_115603_399.jpg]()

They were making her nails so I excuse them explain everything they need to know about Steemit and how they can invest or be a blogger so while we were about to go the ladies that were inside the shop call us back.

IMG-20211112-WA0045.jpg

When we enter the salon some of them complain of not having a smart phone that once they get a new phone that they will contact us and we end up signing up this pretty newbies and I assist her with her achievement 1 which is verified.

IMG_20211112_133822_180.jpg

This is her achievement 1 link

After then we went back to meet up with other team because we spent more than the actual time. So on our way going back an old time friend of mine called us, he was sitting at a bar so we went he ask me what I am doing so I told him about the business so while I was talking my boss @ijelady step in to help me explain more to him, so he picked interest and said he once he is paid on the 21st of November that he will call us for sign up.

IMG-20211113-WA0020.jpg

BACK TO THE OFFICE

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

We all went back to the office for our Friday training which all the newbies were present, we were taught on the important of power up and how to make quality post.

IMG-20211112-WA0117.jpg

After the training we all took group pictures and we all go back to our different home.

IMG-20211112-WA0120.jpg

CONCLUSION

I grateful to God for always giving me the grace to sign up newbies anytime I am on promotion. I will continue to promote Steemit with all my life. i love Steemit.

My appreciation goes to
@steemalive
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  

Wow! You had a nice promotional roadshow with goal-getters team in Uyo. There is always a reward for hardwork. Stay on it because you will earn in it.

Yes my dear but we miss your absence, hope to see you next time.

It was great working with you but you strength ehhhhn, I'm wondering where you get such strength from. Keep it up

Thank my able partner, hope to partner again next time

 2 years ago 

It was amazing, for you to be in our team, You contributed to the success of the day, hope to see you next time.
Goal better value you.

We the goal getters we are going higher

 2 years ago 

Hello @mesola,

I really commend your effort in today's road show.The passion to promote Steemit is written all over your face.The artisans can take advantage of this opportunity to join Steemit.

Continue to promote Steemit in your locality

Thank you very much for the compliment, I promise to do my best

A nice one from @mesola

 2 years ago 

Hello @mesola
You're one of those in your city that is doing great in promoting steemit, and I noticed the various ways you introduce steemit to others, you deserve an award. Keep on promoting.

Waoooo I'm honored sir, thank you for the encouragement

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you for selecting my post

Amazing i really like your post

Thank you boss

Am glad you qualify for the club5050 we are still coming along 😁

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62