Introductory post to || @steemalive ||by @meshah||50% payout to @SteemAlive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hi...great @SteemAlive community it my pleasure to introduction myself here to this wonderful community, and I'll like to thank everyone here that accept my introduction.

ABOUT MYSELF

I'm Atangwho Meshach Obue from Obanliku Local Government Area of Cross River State, Nigeria. I'm 23 years old, average in height and chocolate in complexion. I am the first son of my family both my Dad and Mum are indigene of Cross River State.

I'm a student of Federal College of Education Obudu in Affiliation with the University of Calabar, Cross River State in the department of Educational Technology in level 300. I am also a graphic designer and a computer operation by profession in Federal College of Education Obudu also. I'm a lover of music and reading and my best hobby is graphic designs.....

IMG_20210711_101827_602.jpg

IMG_20210711_102534_712.jpg

IMG_20210711_102645_914.jpg

I'm pleased to ask for permission to be verified as a member of @SteemAlive community, and I promise to keep to the rules and regulation guiding this great community with all the strength and to contribute to the success and growth of this community with the best of my knowledge/experience. I love to be part of this community of all conditions and rules abiding it.
Please approved my proposal and I wish to ask for permission to be verified as a member.
Thanks in anticipation..!

To the attention of @steemalive , @focusnow, @njiatanga, @ngoenyi, @samuel20 and @ninapenda

Best regards to:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
HERE'S MY INTRODUCTORY POST PLEASE APPROVED
THANKS IN ANTICIPATION

 3 years ago 

Hi @meshah,

To get verified in Steemalive..kindly join the Curation Trail with 100% and let me know.

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/how-to-join-steemalive-curation-trail

I've done that boss

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30