49 THE DIARY GAME// SEASON 3 EDITION// THE UNENDING DIARY//My Friday activities 19-02-2021//@merited //SET TO 100% POWER UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Dear diary,
I woke up as early as 5:30am to prepare for the burial of my Course mate's mother because we where asked to come out early so that we will take off on time,then i said my prayers and straight to the bathroom i brushed my teeth then then water was too cold that i had to hurry to the kitchen and heat a little water due to the cold weather,i took my bath dressed up
c33291c43cab413c885e7da8dce98165.jpg

My coursemate's mother's burial

went to the kitchen and warm the food,i didn't eat because it was too early to start eating,then i left the house,went to my friend's lodge to check if she is through then she has already taken her bath and she dressed up then we took pictures on our way to school stadium where we were asked to meet
IMG_20210219_104101.jpg
I and my friend

Then bus that will take us to the place came and we all entered bus and took off
IMG_20210219_111427.jpg
Right inside the bus

After the burial we came back around 5pm and the burial went well ,i headed home,i was exhausted and famished because i did eat there,i went straight to the kitchen saw a little yam on the pot,without wasting much time i finished it,i was too hungry to snap it,that is all about my day
CONCLUSION
Thanks for taking your time to read my diary game,special appreciation goes to @steemitblog for their good deeds.
Best regards;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@davchi
image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

So sorry for the lost
may her soul rest in peace dear.
Accept my condolences

@henryug,thanks so much dear

 3 years ago 

Sorry for the lost, may her soul RIP.

Amen, thanks i'm grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51